Title: To The Future Chapter 15

Great story😆 Richard and Nicole's birthday is Tuesday August 21st😆 and you ended their parents story on Tuesday August 21st😆 Good Job!👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

Thnx Tre for the review.  I really didn't notice the date coincidence.  Wanted to end it on a good note.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2018 12:27 am

Title: Preparations Chapter 14

My friend had an vaginal birth she did not want a c-section😣 I guess it all depends on the doctor and the patient😆 I like the babies name😆 and they have a great support system😆 I'm digging this update😆



Author's Response:

Tre glad that your friend got to choose.  Margie and the babies and Jethro are all well and their family and friends are overjoyed.  Now the fun and hard work begins.  You remember how much fun babies can be, NOT?

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 03:46 pm

Title: A Problem Arises Chapter 13

Glad Margie and the babies are okay😇



Author's Response:

Thnx for the review.  Had a bit of concern there for a moment but Margie and the babies made it through.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 03:39 pm

Title: Telling the Family Chapter 12

😂 Those babies are making Margie a sex fiend😂😂 and I don't see👀 Jethro complaining😆 WOW! longevity runs in her family😆 her mom and dad got to be well into their 80s😆 I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

Let's just say that this pregnancy has 'heightened' Margie sex drive.  A woman has needs 😉

Yes we're looking forward to a long life for Jethro and Margie and their children.  Now many chapters remaining.  I need to finish this up soon.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2018 12:02 am

Title: The Surprise Chapter 11

I wanted to clarify something in my last review. When I said my friend had the babies naturally I meant she didn't have a c-section. And one set of twins is her's and her husband's but the other set of twins are her brother in law and her sister in law's. She conceived her babies naturally in her late 40's but the other babies are from surrogacy( I told you she has a generous soul ) I just wanted to clarify that😆



Author's Response:

Kudos to your friend for her generosity.  To have served as surrogacy to allow someone to be a parent takes a special person.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2018 06:13 pm

Title: The Surprise Chapter 11

I love it! There's a woman in India I believe that gave birth in her 70's😆 My friend gave birth to two sets of twins in her late 40's and she carried to full term both times and the babies came out healthy and weighing over 6 lbs😆 and she had them naturally. Age ain't nothing but a number😆 Two babies are going to keep them on their toes😆 I find older parents have more patience than younger parents😆 I'm digging this update😆



Author's Response:

Tre you 'stole my thunder' in your review about Margie getting pregnant. I was working on the chapter but had not finished it nor posted in when you did your review.  I always planned for Jethro to become a father again.  Now he will. Although Margie didn't see motherhood as an option evidently someone else has other plans for her. 👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2018 01:16 pm

Title: The Talk Chapter 10

I hate to see this story end but I'm excited for their new journey😆 I know Jethro had a child and she died, did Margie ever wanted to become a mother😕 It's never too late😆 Miracles do happen😆 I love this story😍



Author's Response:

Miracles indeed.  It would take just that for Margie to have a child at her age. But hey stranger things have happened and anyway it is 'fiction'.  Tre, did you pose that scenario because you sneaked a peek at my notes on my computer? Hint, hint. Just joking.  Have a great week and thnx again for your continued support of my stories.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2018 12:40 am

Title: The Long Day Chapter 9

Jethro got angels😇 on his back.



Author's Response:

Yes he has.  Even had me worried there when they looked around and didn't see him. 👀 Just kidding.  Thnx always for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2018 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter 8

The many faces😉 of Margie. I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

Margie has many talents. Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2018 02:40 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I'm digging this😆 👏👏👏👍



Author's Response:

These two have had a rough year.  They need a celebration.  It ended well.  Thnx as always for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2018 10:27 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Congrats on being featured😆 I'm digging this update 😆👏👏👏



Author's Response:

The recommendation is very encouraging.

Glad that you like the update. Hope that Jethro's plans work out because he really doesn't want to deal with an upset Margie. 😅

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2018 05:59 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Doors are meant to be locked for a reason😂 they lucky she had on under garments😆 I have a teenage son so I have something on at all times but when he's not here... I'm taking everything off quicker than a stripper in a strip club😂😂😂



Author's Response:

Tre you are too funny.  Don't be surprised if I use that line in one of my stories, 'I'm taking everything off quicker than a stripper in a strip club'.  📝  Thnx for the comments.

 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 03:19 am

Title: Chapter 5

Nice update 👍 I👀 guess Jethro will set boundaries with his team😂😂 he's not single anymore😀

Author's Response:

Boundaries and a moat! 😂  

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2018 03:24 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Who's agent Finn? is he the character from Law & order: Special Victims Unit. I👀 love that show 😀

Author's Response:

Agent Finn is just someone Margie knew from her many encounters with FBI agents.  Not Finn from L&O SVU who I believe works for NYPD.  Just used Finn as a last name for the character.  But we can always pretend that NYPD Finn is now an FBI agent for story sake.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 06:27 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Crisis averted 😆 The love between Margie and Jethro is real 😆 I'm digging this update 😆



Author's Response:

Yes the love is real and then some.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 05:09 pm

Title: Chapter 3

That was too funny 😂 when both women approached Jethro 😀 Margie don't mince words do she 😀 They all are in clear and present danger... Good thing Margie is always working. Nice update 😀

Author's Response:

No, Margie doesn't small talk.  Make it plain, make it clear. Yes, Margie's 'spidey senses' are always 'ON'.  Thnx for the comments.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2018 04:20 am

Title: Chapter 3

So much suspense😲 I'm ready😆 for more.



Author's Response:

The journey makes the trip.  Enjoy the ride. Thnx for continuing to read the story.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 10:35 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Communication is the key👏👏👏👏 I'm digging this new story😆



Author's Response:

it may sound so cliche but communication is the key.  The minute that you stop taking the effort to talk to and with each other you close the door to any progress in the relationship.  You must progress or become stagnant.  Thnx for the comments.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 12:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

👍😆



Author's Response:

Thnx for the thumbs up.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 12:47 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Another great story 😀

Author's Response:

Thnx.  Glad that you're liking it.  "You can never take too many showers".  That was so funny to me.  I love these two.  Jethro has an outlet to express himself.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 12:38 pm

Title: Chapter 1

At least they're going to talk about it. It's cute Jethro being jealous😀

Author's Response:

Jethro jealous, yes nice to see some depth to his emotions.  Yes they will talk it out.  Hopefully they can resolve things.  Continue. Thnx for the comments.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 12:37 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.