Title: Chapter 15

Alright let the Spencers get together and protect Gia and Zander.  Gia and Zander better protect themselves.

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 08:22 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Love the build up to the reveal.

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 07:54 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Monica needs to go home and get a drink.  Sam needs to leave town and get a life.  Mac is an idiot.  Don't get me started on Maxie.  You are doing a great job with this story if you have me hurling insults at my computer for something someone wrote.  I'm usually a mild mannered person.

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 07:45 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Now this Carly I might can stomach.  Gia is strong but I hope that she has a plan for handling this.

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 07:36 pm

Title: Chapter 26

Who is Mac, the self righteous jerk as is Anna?  Robin is a piece of mess, not some kind, gentle, whatever.  Don't get my dander up, as the old folks say.

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 07:25 pm

Title: Chapter 27

Liz Webber is a walking billboard for 'how not to behave'.  Poor Zander if he is the father.  He needs to have himself checked for STDs if she's sleeping with multiple partners.  Ewww!

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 07:18 pm

Title: Chapter 28

Why don't some people stop talking when someone tells them they don't want to hear what they have to say?  Gia told them to go at the beginning and they stayed and kept talking.  Idiots.

Reviewer: smolley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 07:12 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Great story!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2019 04:09 pm

Title: Chapter 27

I hope it's not Zander baby😕 I'm digging the updates😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 02:54 pm

Title: Chapter 26

I hope y'all are feeling better😆



Author's Response:

Thank you, we are getting there. Happy thanks giving.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 02:53 pm

Title: Chapter 25

She don't have no security detail😕 something ain't right😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 05:18 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Calm as a dormant volcano until its time to blow😂😂😂

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 05:16 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Maxie wrote a check her ass couldn't cash😂😂😂👊👊👊

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 05:10 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Who's stalking her?

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 05:08 pm

Title: Chapter 25

This story is good.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 05:41 am

Title: Chapter 24

Supreb!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2018 12:44 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Great update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 03:51 am

Title: Chapter 21

This story is so good.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2018 06:44 pm

Title: Chapter 18

This is so good! I feel as though I'm watching the show, but the writing is so much better!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2018 07:04 am

Title: Chapter 18

Yuri... that's all I👀 got to say😍 I know the endgame is Jason😕 but Yuri is the beginning, middle and end for me😍 I👀 can't see Gia with anyone else. I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 05:37 pm

Title: Chapter 17

This story is so good, and I enjoy your writing very much.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 03:59 am

Title: Chapter 17

I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 03:23 am

Title: Chapter 16

I'm side-eyeing a couple of people😕 some I just don't trust😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 03:15 am

Title: Chapter 14

I have a soft spot in my heart for Yuri😍 It's sad that he's dying😢 What will they do without him😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:36 am

Title: Chapter 14

Very nice, and somewhat sadden that Yuri is dying. Waiting for next update.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2018 07:35 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.