Reviews For Black Ice
Title: Chapter 3

I am sooo sooo sooooo happy you're continuing this!

Reviewer: Jumelles Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 10:00 pm

Title: Chapter 3

How romantic that would be if they were in the pairs competition😍 they make beautiful music together. That song Hallelujah is beautiful! I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 06:38 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Her aunt is a fake bitch, I'm glad Yuri is in Sage's corner. I feel bad for Aspen, to have a mom like that who belittles her.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 12:29 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Sage's aunt is such an awful person.  I wonder what their response to the reporter is going to be?  Great update.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 12:21 am

Title: Chapter 2

i'm so happy this story is back! can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: naytherocker Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 01:41 am

Title: Chapter 2

Sage and Yuri's first meeting was too cute.  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2018 04:04 am

Title: Chapter 1

I am really loving the beginning of this story.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2018 03:49 am

Title: Chapter 2

Black women have it hard😞 we always have to prove ourselves😕 Sage let her skating speak for her 😉 I'm digging this update 😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2018 03:37 am

Title: Chapter 1

I’m glad you are! So excited to see where this goes!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2018 01:17 am

Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for bringing this story back!😆 and welcome back!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2018 10:51 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.