Reviews For Second Chance
Title: author's note

I sure hope that you revisit this tale it's pretty good!

Reviewer: urtrippin2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/13 09:48 pm

Title: author's note

I am begging you to write more of this story though I have to admit I was more than a little dissapointed to see that the last chapter was a authors note. I truly hope you have not given up on this fantastic story.

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/13 04:58 am

Title: author's note

Hi! So, when are you going to update this stoy again?

Reviewer: jaysayhey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/13 02:03 am

Title: author's note

Love this story....

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/13 01:24 pm

Title: Part 1: cast

Please finish this story. It is not often that I find a supernatural story I love this much.

Reviewer: shellyme Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/12 02:18 pm

Title: author's note

Please tell me that you plan on updating/finishing this story. I am so invested in the Sabine/Ulrich storyline, and I need to know how they're story ends. You left it at such a crucial point in the story. Please update and finish. Really love the character of Sabine.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/12 01:13 am

Title: Part 1: cast

This story is turely unique, and the way it's playing out is out standing 

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/12 03:48 pm

Title: author's note

OMG PLEASE UPDATE I LVOE THIS STORY THIS IS THE REASON WHY I FELL IN WITH IR STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ujayi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/13/12 01:49 pm

Title: Part 1: cast

Wanting to know what's happening with this story???? The chapter that was coming soon still hasn't been posted. Let us know what you are planning on doing with it.

 

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/12/12 03:14 pm

Title: the truth

It's been a while... Tell me you are going to finish this great story...

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/12 02:19 pm

Title: Part 1: cast

Ok... this is the first story I've ever read ont his site and I am sooo in love with it!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!! PLEASE!!!!!

Reviewer: PearlsofWisdom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/11 01:34 am

Title: author's note

Just wondering if you could please give a bit of an update about the future of this story, thanks:))

Reviewer: DizzyLeigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/11 09:58 am

Title: Chapter 6

Awwwe sooo sweet that was I loved it I want a puppy too 

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/11 04:01 pm

Title: revenge

"and as for sleeping arrangements I will be sleeping with you, nothing will happen that you don't want to"      loved that part
She know's want to... hell I do

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/11 04:02 am

Title: appreciation

Hello! Hot kiss from a Lycan... Wow that was good

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/16/11 03:38 am

Title: Something Unexpected

awe she cooked for him how sweet!

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/11 03:16 am

Title: Choosing three

I like 

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/11 02:56 am

Title: Part 1: cast

Beautiful cast... can't wait to get started on reading this.. :)

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/16/11 02:32 am

Title: appreciation

cute story! i'm enjoying it.

Reviewer: flgurleygrl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/11 09:34 pm

Title: author's note

Hi, Just wanted to let you know that we are still checking on this story. I LOVE IT THE PICTURES. THE PLOT EVERYTHING PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cimmy1 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/11 10:14 pm

Title: author's note

Please please PLEASE  update soon :,(

Reviewer: Robza Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/11 06:44 am

Title: Part 1: cast

Just checking for an update. Anything in the works?

Reviewer: lovely1974 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 11:23 am

Title: author's note

Was wondering when the next chapter is coming out. Please let it be soon.

Reviewer: Raven Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/10 10:21 pm

Title: the truth

I have so missed this story haven't been able to read in awhile.  I am so happy that Sabine knows now but I so wish it had been ulrich that told her like his brother warned him to do.  Now he may lose her all over again this time to death.

I hope Salvatore is truly caught and that he is really passed out from losing so much blood.  Cause I would hate to see him get away again with his leecherious ass while Ulrich is try to take care of Sabine.

I hope that you are able to update again soon.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/10 01:33 am

Title: Part 1: cast

I am really enjoying this story. Please keep updating.

Reviewer: macoy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/01/10 03:08 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.