Reviews For PLAYBOOK
Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

I like this but the fact that there are no updates on it and other stories that you write make me wonder why I even start reading to begin with. I don’t want to be one of those people that criticizes writers but maybe you should think about finishingg something before you move on to the next story. 

Reviewer: Nikol Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2019 10:41 pm

Title: PROLOUGE

I'm really enjoying this story, when can we expect an update?

Reviewer: Faye Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 02 2016 09:39 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

I hope she exposes Blake for the rapist that he is. Good story!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2016 04:52 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

First, let thank you for the update. I await the next installment. this is a story that can have a person running the gamut of emotions, from anger (Blake) to sadness, to joy(Mina's accomplishments and overcoming adveristy).

Reviewer: Sandra Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 11 2016 09:19 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

I would. He needs a real severe reality check. And pronto. I want to punch Blake in his balls so bad.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2016 10:19 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

I see Blake is as much an ass as he was before. He better not think he can get away with raping Mina again.

 

And what is with his jealousy regarding Reid? Is he in lust* with Reid or something?

 

*Because the only thing that nasty f*cker loves is himself.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2016 03:29 am

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

It really chaps my britches, because had neither the confidence or the fortitude to press charges against Blake. That fool should have never gotten a job in the NFL.   Let him and tell him the truth Mina, Reid deserves to know the real behind you running away. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2016 12:01 am

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

Needed this update, please don't leave us hanging for too long!

Reviewer: Caterina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 10:27 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

A psychologist would have said Blake is gay but refuses to admit it

he is attracted to Reid and considers him as his this is why Mina pisses him off.

Besides to have sex to the  person your loved one loves it's  psychological logic- like having sex with the object of your desires yourself.

So you see, with jealousy on board, thruth and drama will soon comme rolling and dancing their ways into all these people's life.

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 10:08 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

GREAT I cant wait to  reaf the rest. Thank you

,

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 09:38 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

I would. He needs a real severe reality check. And pronto. I want to punch Blake in his balls so bad.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 08:53 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

There is something sick and twisted about Blake's seemingly weird obsession with having Reid to himself when it comes to Mina. What is it about Reid and Mina that seems to threaten Blake. It makes no sense. It's not like Reid and Mina was always together and Blake got none of Reid's time. This is really creepy.

I so hope that Mina doesn't become a victim of Blake yet again. She has gone on to make a pretty good life for herself. She is a strong young woman who has withstood a lot. Hopefully, she's aware of her strength.

Blake is a weak ass coward and has not grown into a man.  And what about Reid. He gives Blake so much slack. Doesn't he see that this cretin is rotten to the core. There must be something else going on here that causes Reid to overlook some of Blake's less than stellar behaviour.

Anywhoo, thank you for the update. This is really a good tale, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 08:44 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

I see Blake hasn't changed at all. Mina girl, make sure you have a gun, knife, pepper spray, box cutter and your phone on record every time you are around Blake. I'm glad their friendship has been rekindle. Thanks for this update MP.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 08:37 pm

Title: OLD FRIENDS REUNITE

Blake sounds like a spoiled little boy used to getting his own way!  This is what happens when one is used to getting what he wants regardless who he hurts.   I would not be surprised if he has sexually assualted more women after Mina.  I REALLY hope his evil crimes come to light at the pinnacle of his career!!!

"He was hoping that Wilhelmina wasn't going to come between them once again.."  Really???  Reid is a grown ass man who can be friends with whomever he wants!  What is Blake going to do when his friends start having serious relationships, get married and have children???  That is, if any woman will want him after they find out what he's done...

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 07:17 pm

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

Oh man...I can't wait for an update. 

Reviewer: bebe2pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2016 02:01 am

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

.................................oh shiggity.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2016 08:33 pm

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

The update is very nuch appreciated

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2016 06:54 pm

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

Girl, she named the cat " Corduroy " that is too cute!! and hella funny!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2016 11:48 am

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

Good story--I hope she can defend herself, because last time he not only raped her, but broke her arm.  He will hurt her again--he has not changed.  Blake won't want anything to do with Calvin, which is good.  

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2016 06:19 am

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

Let me guess Reid and Blake both play for the Steelers... Wow this is going to be interesting. Now we'll see if Reid is attached. Blake who cares, he is probably married and cheating behind his wife's back or they have an open marriage. Then again he could be single too, but who gives a crap. He's probably going to be still making fun of Mina if he sees her again. Some people can grow up over the years and some people don't. I think Blake will fall into the latter category.  I am glad Mina has contact with her son. Oh no, her son. This is going to get very complicated. Great update. 

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2016 04:39 am

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

Past will always come back to haunt you if you never deal with it.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2016 03:22 am

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

Girl... I'm glad you posted this update, because my family had me watching one of the worst movies I have ever seen " Sharknado 4 " so thank you for the break. I love how open the relationship is with Calvin, Mina, the Washingtons and the grandparents. I guess I'm a little sad that Calvin has Tourette's like Mina, but I'm happy the kids are not being cruel towards him. Girl, I love myself some Pittsburgh Steelers ( That's my team!) and I'm loving the fact that Reid plays for my team but! not that SCUM BUCKET BLAKE!!. Even though I love the Steelers I wish Blake would get sacked so hard by a defensive lineman on the opposing team, that he sees star's, unicorns, leprechauns and handcuff being slap on him by the police. I say Mina TAKE THAT JOB!!. Old Blake is going to panic when he sees her, because now she holds the cards to his future. GET HIM MINA!!!. Thanks MP for this amazing update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2016 01:36 am

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

The past never goes away. Looks like Wilhelmina is going to have to face her past soon!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2016 01:29 am

Title: THE PERFECT OPPURTUNITY

Had she told told the truth and shamed the devil Blake wouldn't be quarterback for the Steelers.  Calvin will be  out lyrics disappointed to find out that his hero is not her his father but damn sex offender.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2016 01:02 am

Title: NINE MONTHS LATER

What a sad chapter!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 02:59 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.