Reviews For UnRequited
Title: The Reckoning

A story thats too close to home.

Please dont stop writing it.

I hope Charley has a better ending than me.

Reviewer: marmus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 29 2023 03:11 am

Title: The Reckoning

Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2023 01:50 pm

Title: The Reckoning

Well, damn Charley.  Rider you're a fool, that woman finally opened up to you and you're scared. What a coward!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2023 06:39 pm

Title: Instant Gratification

They did the do and she still won't open her mouth to yell him how she feels. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2023 06:25 pm

Title: And She Wept

Why doesn't Charley just tell Rider how she feels?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2023 06:18 pm

Title: The First Supper

Rider did care about Charley.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2023 06:08 pm

Title: The Parting

That was cute she met his mom.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2023 05:58 pm

Title: And Then There Was Light...

Charley has a crush but Rider has a girlfriend.    Would Rider date a sister?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2023 05:48 pm

Title: In the beginning...

This is a cute story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2023 05:34 pm

Title: The Characters

This is such amazing amazing story!  I really hope you update this sometime because you really are amazingly talented!

Reviewer: Nimi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 15 2015 07:37 am

Title: The Characters

I really miss this story

Reviewer: PaperRoses Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2015 07:20 am

Title: Instant Gratification

Gah!  This is soooo brilliant! I do hope you come back to your stories...you're a fantastic writer!

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2015 08:04 am

Title: The Parting

This is amazing!  These characters are officially my favorite  on the planet. Can Lisa be my mom too?

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2015 02:58 am

Title: Instant Gratification

I rediscovered this story. So well written, the build up is great. I don't usually support pregnancy plots but in this case, the situation I very realistic. I hope you will be able to continue this wonderful gem at some point.

Reviewer: PaperRoses Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2015 11:24 pm

Title: The Characters

Still no update?! Come back!

Reviewer: teaukeri Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 10:51 am

Title: The Characters

You are now in my top 2 favorite writers on this website! You and Penny88 really do have gifts. 

 

This story is amazing. I love the foundation you laid down before getting to the sex and you let it build up a little bit like foreplay and I think that's one of your strengths. Please update soon! I'm in love with these characters and this story, period. I first read it a few weeks ago and when I came back today to re-read it I realized I hadn't left a review! 

Reviewer: teaukeri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 05:36 am

Title: Instant Gratification

Good Lawrd. The sexual tension was worth it. I can't wait to see what happens, Charley is such an interesting character. 

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2014 09:55 pm

Title: Instant Gratification

Brilliant update! Can't wait for the next one,  soon I hope!!a86;

Reviewer: ammalicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2014 03:21 am

Title: Instant Gratification

Finally!!!  It's been so long, but this update was good!  Okay, even though Ryder pissed me off missing Charley's birthday.  Obviously he's either gonna regret them sleeping together or feel he has to stay with his girlfriend since Charley is alone and pregnant at the beginning?!  Ok, I need to know what's going on and quickly please!! :)  They are perfect for each other, he just needs to realize it.  Great update.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2014 09:46 pm

Title: The Characters

Hottest chapter i have ever read in my life and believe me that's saying something. Keep up the amazing writing, this story has me laughing out loud, feeling charley's pain and checking the chamber constantly for updates. geat job!

Reviewer: Jinrey9023 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2014 04:21 am

Title: Instant Gratification

Yay! I love this story. The push and pull between two people with amazing chemistry with so much lying beneath the surface. Sex is meant to be passionate, and passion comes from security and love. You illustrated that perfectly. He is in love with her but for some reason it just is not happening for them. Charley, I respect the fact that she resisted. She caved but she at least recognized he had someone. Which begs the question: what is going on with him? Im really curious. Part of me believes he saw her that night, then left. 

 

Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: PaperRoses Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2014 11:27 pm

Title: The Characters

Great update and I do feel for Charley, but she will be ok with the baby--at least she will have a piece of him to love.  Rider cares for her, but I can't get a bead on him.  Seems he only thinks of her when she is right there in front of him. He didn't even hold the door for her and she noticed, but during sex he treated her tenderly, like he cared.

I wouldn't be surprise if he was insenstive enough to send her a wedding invite, and she should reciprocate with a birth announcement.

Reviewer: Penelope52 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2014 11:21 pm

Title: Instant Gratification

I feel so bad for Charley.  Rider can't even make it for her birthday when she has been there for all of his events, birthdays and invitations and he can't show up on her birthday.  Then goad her into pretty much putting her feelings on the table with nothing from him but physical at this time.  I am guessing you are close to merging the past with the future since she is I am guessing pregnant after this interlude.  No condoms were worn.  They both are emotionally a wreck and can't simply speak about their feelings.  Rider with his constant mixed signals would be a headache for me and I would have to cut him out of my life because of that.  As long as she is holding out for him, she won't find anyone else and unfortunately this has sealed him upon her heart.  Wonder how Rider felt during this.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 02 2014 08:51 pm

Title: Instant Gratification

Wow that was everything I never expected to happen in this chapter. I thought you would tease us for a while longer. The ending quote breaks my heart dude Charley deserves better than what I expect to happen. Shit...

Reviewer: Nita Roberts Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 02 2014 08:41 pm

Title: And She Wept

Oh Rider...I wish he knew that Chuck has deep feelings for him. I reckon he loves her, but doesn't know how to tell her??? Anyway hurry and post the newly chapter 😊

Reviewer: Loop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2014 04:59 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.