Reviews For The JOVAN Saga
Title: Chapter 1 Held Hostage

Tory Burch Purse
Longchamp Handbags
Birkenstock Sandals
Fila Hoodie
Aldo
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Bose Wireless Headphones
Balenciaga Sneakers
Skechers Shoes
Superdry Clothing
Hydro Flask
High Top Vans
Skechers Shoes
Pandora Rings
Fjallraven Bags
Birkenstock Sale
Bape Shorts
Fjallraven Store
Juicy
Calvin Klein Shoes
Hollister Jeans
Adidas Yeezy
Brooks Shoes
Tory Burch Outlet
Hollister Canada
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Air Max
Air Force 1
Balenciaga Sneakers
Air Max 97
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Bape Hoodie
Burberry Shirt
True Religion Hoodie
Adidas Jacket
Adidas Superstar
Birkenstock Shoes
Fitflop Sandals
Supreme Hoodie
Lacoste Clothing
Burberry Scarf
Tory Burch Outlet
Supreme Shirt
True Religion Jacket
Air Max
Brooks Running Shoes
Prada Handbags
Toms Wedges
Cartier
Michael Kors Handbags
Ecco Shoes For Women
Skechers Shoes
Supreme Hoodie
Swarovski Rings
Juicy Couture Outlet
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Jimmy Choo Sandals
Asics Running Shoes
Ultra Boost
Birkenstock Shoes
Fitflop
Cartier Ring
Suicoke Shoes
Skechers Boots
Fitflop Sandals
Mizuno
Hollister Jeans
Coach
Salomon Speedcross 5
Karen Millen UK
Converse Shoes
Fila Shirt
Asics
Kate Spade Handbags
Coach Bags
Birkenstock Sandals
Golden Goose Shoes
Calvin Klein Shoes
Salvatore Ferragamo
Longchamp
Under Armour
Columbia Clothing
Fitflop Canada
Skechers Work Shoes
Mizuno Shoes
Christian Louboutin Boots
Lacoste Clothing
Yeezy 550
Steve Madden
MCM Bags
Jordan 11
Adidas NMD
Fred Perry Shirt
Nike Off White
Converse Slip On
Red Bottoms
Salomon Speedcross
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy
Hollister Jeans
Asics Tiger
Adidas Yeezy
Supreme New York
Geox Sneakers
Ralph Lauren
Steve Madden Boots
Michael Kors Outlet
Puma Suede
Tommy Hilfiger Jacket
Jimmy Choo Boot
NMD
Columbia Outlet
Yeezy Boost 750
Lacoste Polo
Kate Spade Sneakers
Armani Clothing
Polo Ralph Lauren
Tory Burch Bags
Bape Clothing
Stephen Curry
Off White Hoodie
Vans Slip On
Brooks Running Shoes
Vibram
Air Force 1
Hydro Flask 21 OZ
Armani Jacket
Bape Shirt
Nike Running Shoes
Asics Running Shoes
Fred Perry
Prada
Yeezy Supply
Mont Blanc
Red Bottom Shoes
Birkenstock Sale
Bape Clothing
Longchamp Handbags
Golden Goose Shoes
Fendi
Fitflop
Supreme Shirt
Pandora Rings
New Jordans
Philipp Plein
Brooks
Nike Factory
Ecco Mens Shoes
Red Bottoms
Karen Millen
Ferragamo Belt
Bape Clothing
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Under Armour Shoes
Kate Spade
Hydro Flask
Mont Blanc Mountain
Balenciaga Shoes
Nike Air Max
Michael Kors Purse
Goyard Wallet
Nike Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
Bvlgari Jewelry
Nike Factory
Birkenstock

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 05:54 am

Title: Chapter 1 Held Hostage

Fred Perry Outlet
Yeezy
NMD Shoes
Coach Backpacks
Lacoste Outlet
Nike Shoes
Jordan 11
Air Max
Keen Sandals
Tods
Ecco
Pandora Charms
Birkenstock Sandals
Michael Kors Purse
Hydro Flask 32 Oz
Nike X Off White
Ferragamo
Keen Shoes
Yeezy Boost 700
Brooks Glycerin 17
Brooks Canada
Le Coq Sportif
Lululemon
Keen Walking Shoes
Birkenstock Clogs
Dolce And Gabbana Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Lacoste Outlet
Geox Kids Shoes
Skechers Work Shoes
Fjallraven Bags
MCM Handbags
Yeezy 700
Juicy Couture Canada
Tory Burch Sale
Steve Madden Boots
Supreme Clothing
Fila Trainers
Balenciaga Shoes
Geox Shoes
Store Bape
Pandora Canada
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ecco
Merrell Sandals
Lululemon Leggings
Yeezy
Ralph Lauren
Louboutin Heels
Bape Shorts
Golden Goose
Tods Outlet
Fila Sneakers
Toms
Fendi Shoes
Prada Handbags
Mizuno Running Shoes
Salomon Speedcross 5
Coach Handbags
Birkenstock Shoes
Pandora Canada
Hollister Jeans
Mizuno Running Shoes
Champion Clothes
Nike Air Force
Skechers Go Walk
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Le Coq Sportif Tracksuit
Keen Sandals
Tory Burch Purse
Salomon Boots
Birkenstock Outlet
Hollister Jackets
Lacoste Outlet
Balenciaga Triple S
Vans Shoes
Ecco Mens Shoes
Aldo Sandals
Coach New York
Fila Disruptor 2
Nike Air Max
Yeezy
Jordan 11
Mont Blanc
Burberry Scarf
Adidas
Salomon Running Shoes
Asics Running Shoes
Soccer Shoes
Yeezy
Salomon
Mizuno Shoes
Balenciaga Sneakers
Kate Spade Outlet
Fitflop Sandals
Hollister Shirts
Keds Trainers
Birkenstock Sandals
Calvin Klein Outlet
Golden Gooses
Juicy Couture Sweatsuit
Moncler Jackets
Fjallraven Kanken Mini
Aldo Outlet
Birkenstock Canada
Juicy Couture Uk
Ugg Boots Women
Supreme Hoodie
Fjallraven Kanken
Nike Factory
Ferragamo Belts
Ed Hardy Jeans
Pandora Jewelry
Off White Clothing
Tory Burch Bags
Off White Shirt
Yeezy Boost 350
Yeezy 380
Lacoste
Aldo
Nike Outlet
Air Max
Nike Shox Women
Valentino Heels
Vans
Pandora Disney Charms
Ape Bathing
Mont Blanc
Ecco Sandals
Brooks Shoes
Red Bottoms
Tory Burch
Tods
Coach Backpacks
Ferragamos
Ralph Lauren
Off White Tee
Tommy Hilfiger
Michael Kors Outlet
Tory Burch Canada
Salvatore Ferragamo Belt
Mizuno Running Shoes
Yeezy 350
Salvator Ferragamo
Lacoste Shoes Women
Nike Shoes
Yeezy Supply
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Factory
Nike Shoes
Suicoke Sale
Fitflop
Ecco Boots
Vibram Five Fingers
Le Coq Sportif Tracksuit
Vibram Five Fingers
Karen Millen Clothes
Fred Perry Women
Geox Kids Shoes
Toms Boys
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Off White Shoes
Merrell
Le Coq Sportif Shoes
Mont Blanc Ballpoint Pen
Philipp Plein Clothing
Salomon Trainers
Mont Blanc Fountain Pen

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 04:58 am

Title: Chapter 4 Stroll On the Boardwalk

Whoa that's crazy how she had John's baby in those circumstances... They are so meant to be 😂



Author's Response:

Moonie Anonymous you are so right.  How in the world that with all of the sperm banks and sperm specimens available Evangeline winds up with John's sperm?  Who could have thought up such a story?  Hee, hee, 🤣

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 10 2019 07:09 pm

Title: Chapter 15 The Plain Truth

Thank you 😆



Author's Response:

Tre thnx for reading "The JOVAN Saga" and leaving reviews.  Appreciate the effort.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:57 pm

Title: Chapter 14 What you didn't say

It wasn't his story to tell 😕 but I get where Evangeline is coming from 😆



Author's Response:

But Tre the results of the DNA test was his story to tell because Evangeline helped him to get the samples for the test. John was wrong.  Thnx for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:53 pm

Title: Chapter 13 Intentions

Bo should be fired😤 and Natalie should be committed 😕



Author's Response:

Tre I do agree with you that the Commissioner was wrong to allow his niece to continue such behavior in the workplace.  No committment would only give Natalie an excuse for her misbehavior. She knew exactly what she was doing.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:50 pm

Title: Chapter 12 If at first You don't Succeed

Michael is evil😈



Author's Response:

Tre thnx for the review.  Michael disregarded anyone else's feelings and felt justified in his actions.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:47 pm

Title: Chapter 11 Not Like Before

About time😆



Author's Response:

Tre that is so true.  About time that Evangeline speaks tough to John and stand up for herself.  🤗

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter 10 Come Let Us Sit and Talk

Evangeline was like " HELL NO! " I rather be dead... then let this dude back into my life. You got me on this one😭😭 sad.



Author's Response:

Tre you have me laughing here on this one 😅, "I rather be dead than let this dude back into my life."  That was too funny.  You keep me going with your reviews and thnx so much for reading my stories and leaving comments.  You don't realize how encouraging that is to me.  For you to take time out of your day to read my stories and to comment on them is light a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day.  Thnx so much.  I hope to keep you entertained.  Stay tuned.  

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 03:43 pm

Title: Chapter 11 Not Like Before

Thank you for the update. Oh Smolley, you did good. You made me proud. I liked this new Evangeline, actually I don't think it's new, it was probably there all along, she just needed to activate it. This Evangeline is a chica that me likey. LOL. You can have candour...and not be classless, strength...and not be bitter, be firm and not be seen as unyielding.

I like this chapter best. You outdone yourself with it. LOL

Have a great week. Enjoy your day.



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous thnx so much for your kind words once again.  Color me not surprised that you like a chapter where Evangeline kicks John to the curb because you are NOT his number 1 fan.  Yes Evangeline showed some spunk her and it is refreshing.  You too have a great week and enjoy your day.  As always thnx for reading my stories and reviewing.  You didn't have to do it but you did and thnx.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2018 12:34 am

Title: Chapter 10 Come Let Us Sit and Talk

Thank you for the update. It's official. John, you killed her. LOL. Wow! She died to get away from you... ooo. Nothing will ever say "no chance", like the person dying. Try to reconcile with Natalie and I hope she does not take you back, ever! I liked this story though, it was a very fit ending for Evangeline.

Oh, my stepsister introduced me to some videos of Cristian and Natalie... wow! Their chemistry was off the chart (better than Cris and Jen's/ Natalie and Seth's). Why did they ever breakup them up? They were great. 

Have a blessed week. Enjoy your day.



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous you are a diehard 'don't like John'.  "She died to get away from you" that was, I don't have words to describe it.  By the time Evangeline died she had left John over two years ago.  He was the one stuck in neutral.  Thnx again for reading and reviewing.  More to come.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2018 08:14 pm

Title: Chapter 9 Why Can't She See?

Because you John don't see that you really need her😕 



Author's Response:

👏  that's the whole point he can't 👀

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:24 pm

Title: Chapter 8 Lost and Found Part 3

👍



Author's Response:

He now can 👁 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:21 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Lost and Found Part 2

👍



Author's Response:

👀 Thnx.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:20 pm

Title: Chapter 6 Lost and Found Part 1

👍



Author's Response:

👌 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2018 04:19 pm

Title: Chapter 8 Lost and Found Part 3

Thank you for the update. Oh John, you naughty boy. Absent for three years, suddenly turn up and she's ready to get out of that coma. Imagine what would have happened if you had gone to visit her sooner (she probably would have pulled out the breathing tubes herself). I guess we'll never know. LOL. We'll just overlook that minor fact that you couldn't be bothered to visit, not even as a concerned friend. Evangeline...  you really should marry that man. LOL. I'm really liking this story...these two are hilarious. Thank you. I'm enjoying this story, I shouldn't, but I am. 

Enjoy your day.

 



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous don't fight the feeling just enjoy the read and thnx so much for your witty reviews.  You have me laughing now.  Take care.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 09:41 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Lost and Found Part 2

Thank you for the update. Well John you sure have the Midas touch. She's been in a coma for three years! Three years! During which you couldn't be bothered to visit (I'm sure you have an explanation... one that makes sense to you anyway) and voilà..she's back! I love it! I simply love it! 

I started laughing, because my neighbour was playing Celine Dion's 'All coming back to me', whilst I was reading this chapter. The coincidence was too much. I think you just made me a fan. John and Evangeline ( your stories) I can't help reading them now. 

Have a blessed week and enjoy your day.



Author's Response:

Well Sarah Anonymous I consider my job done if I got you hooked on John and Evangeline.  But what do they say, just when I think I've figured it all out they throw me a curveball.  The Saga continues.  You too have a blessed week and enjoy your day.  Can you believe the weekend is almost here again?

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 5 A Face in the Crowd

Thank you for the update. At last! Finally a story where she moves on with her life. Oh, come on John! Why would she have ever given a thought about coming back to you? To deal with Natalie and your mini-me for ever....then again...it's you, so who knows.

I like this chapter. If only I could have more of these..I would be a John and Evangeline fan for life. LOL.

Have a great week.



Author's Response:

Sarah Anonymous what is the saying, 'be careful what you ask for you just may get it'?  😉  Have a great week too.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 08:53 pm

Title: Chapter 5 A Face in the Crowd

Evangeline has moved on 😆 It's John's time 😆



Author's Response:

Yes she has and it is about time for John to do the same.  Thnx for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 12:46 pm

Title: Chapter 4 Stroll On the Boardwalk

#3😆 I'm digging this😆👏👏👏



Author's Response:

So you want them to reconcile, so far that's two for reconciliation.  Not sure if I will do a sequel to this one shot but it's interesting so find out what the readers think.  Thnx for reading and reviewing and casting your vote.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:59 am

Title: Chapter 3 Reaching My Limit

😂😂😂 She knocked the stuffing out of him😂😂 he should've announced his presence😂



Author's Response:

🥊 another TKO (Technical Knockout).  Too bad she didn't know it was him she probably would have hit him again.  He deserved it.  Thnx for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:57 am

Title: Chapter 2 After the Basement

Somethings needs to be shared. I felt she was cold about the outcome😕



Author's Response:

Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:55 am

Title: Chapter 1 Held Hostage

Evangeline was lucky😆 things could've went south real quick. I'm digging this😆



Author's Response:

Yippee, Tre is back and in full force!!!! Yes things turned out all right for Evangeline.  No one wants to be held hostage.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 1 Held Hostage

Not plausible. Unless we’re talking about sometime in the future, where medicine extends women’s fertility, a regular woman nowadays will have gone through menopause at 60. 



Author's Response:

Bookbutterfly Anonymous, not sure to which story your review relates, no such reference in 'The JOVAN Saga story, but as to a woman's fertility, every woman is different and although there may be generalities there are always exceptions.  I do appreciate that you took the time out of your busy day to comment.  Look forward to hearing from you again.

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 22 2018 01:49 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.