Reviews For HEARTSTRINGS
Title: PHOEBE II

Tony is on a mission...he is going to break through Phoebe's shell and they will have a grand relationship!

Reviewer: Kittyoh48 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2020 02:13 am

Title: PHOEBE II

That was fun! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2020 02:46 am

Title: PHOEBE II

Please keep up with this story!

Reviewer: Coobal223 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2020 02:22 am

Title: PHOEBE II

Great update 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2020 10:32 am

Title: PHOEBE II

This chapter reminds me of when my mom was teaching my dad how to braid my little sisters hair. My mom say they have more hair then bodyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and she's not doing hair everyday( that it's too much!πŸ˜‚)so she taught my dad so he can helpπŸ˜‚ and he be concentrating hard tooπŸ˜‚ I'm looking forward to Phoebe letting Anthony love her. Nice update Marchpisces92πŸ˜€

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2020 05:13 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

So sad!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 13 2019 01:57 am

Title: ANTHONY III

Phoebe is drowning in sadness! Her baby boy and her best friend both killed and now the father of her twin goddaughters is trying to find entrance into her world because she intrigues him and he needs someone to love him so he can love someone!

i have tears in my eyes for this story!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2019 01:57 am

Title: PHOEBE I

Marshall is an asshole!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2019 03:21 pm

Title: ANTHONY III

I love this story!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2019 03:14 pm

Title: ANTHONY III

I'm really rooting for Anthony and Phoebe

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2019 08:58 pm

Title: PHOEBE I

My God! Marshall is a piece of work! Poor Phoebe!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2019 12:40 am

Title: PHOEBE I

Nice Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2019 06:10 am

Title: ANTHONY II (REVISED)

Oscar is... I can't even find the words for him. The girls are babies. Chloe lost her mommy now Skye something her mom gave to her.

Pay back no joke... Oscar will have his

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 04:34 pm

Title: ANTHONY II (REVISED)

SOOOOOOOO....good!! My heart aches for this little family!! I can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 06:14 am

Title: ANTHONY II (REVISED)

Anthony taking the twins to see their mother at her final resting place was very emotional😢 but it had to be done. Was Phoebe visiting a husband, child, parent or sibling at the cemetery? and why was she so secretive?😕 I wish it was Oscar in the grave😨 digging it😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2018 10:38 pm

Title: ANTHONY II (REVISED)

Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2018 02:34 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

This first chapter was very good. First you have a father trying to do his best, but he is having to contend with a selfish, selfcentered girlfriend, and a bigot for a father. Please post the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: Sandra Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 03 2018 10:28 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

Marchpisces92 you took down chapter 2😕 that chapter made people( myself included ) feel things. I'm sad😢 to see👀 it go.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2018 05:12 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

Why hasn't told his daughter's their mother died?  How did she die?  Did I miss it?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2018 01:12 am

Title: ANTHONY I

I wouldn't trust his dad around the girls, either.  I hope Zoe ask gramps what's a molie and who is this black bitch; put him on the spot right there.  Anthony is going to learn to go to bed early.    Funny bathroom scenes and I'm liking this story. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2018 08:08 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

My dad says he shield my little sisters eyes 👀 when he takes them into public bathrooms. I'm concerned when Tony mom watches the twins at her house are they safe around his father😕 Brooke had to bounce... She would've made an horrible stepmother to the twins but Phoebe will be perfect😀 Nice new story Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 06:07 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

Yeah, that Brooke is a special kind of bitch! He chose her over his girls? Ughh! He should feel bad!

That bathroom scene was just too precious...lol! Kids! Gotta love 'em!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 03:33 am

Title: ANTHONY I

Wow!  Great start, I love the characters & backstory.  I can already tell that Brooke (and possibly Tony's father) are going to be a problem.  Definitely looking forward to more.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 05:17 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

His girlfriend is an insensitive bitch and his father is a racist piece of shit!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 03:43 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

Zoe and Chloe pulls on my heartstrings😍 It was necessary for Brooke to be deleted 😆👏👏👏👏 I'm digging this one😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 02:51 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.