Reviews For HEARTSTRINGS
Title: ANTHONY I

Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Ecco Mens Shoes
Jimmy Choo Sandals
Toms Shoes
Bape Shirt
Birkenstock Outlet
True Religion
Lacoste Clothing
Juicy
Kate Spade Purses
A Bathing Ape
Coach Bags
Nike Outlet
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Skechers Work Shoes
Steve Madden
Tory Burch Bags
Birkenstock Slippers
Suicoke Moto
Cartier Love Bracelet
True Religion Outlet
Tory Burch
Skechers
Nike Running Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
Adidas Hoodie
Philipp Plein Outlet
Hollister Jeans
Kate Spade Handbags
Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
Air Max
Karen Millen Dresses
Asics Outlet
Tory Burch Bags
Nike Canada
Tommy Hilfiger
Ralph Lauren Clothing
Columbia
Michael Kors Handbags
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Mont Blanc
Under Armour Shirts
Salomon Speedcross
Hollister Hoodies
Nike Jordan
Kate Spade Purses
Fitflop Sandals
Ralph Lauren
Golden Goose
Off White Clothing
Pandora Charms
Asics
Louboutin Shoes Women
Steve Madden Shoes
Balenciaga Trainers
Brooks Running Shoes
Juicy Couture Hoodie
Air Force 1
Curry 7
Bvlgari Ring
MCM Backpack
Kate Spade Handbags
Mizuno
Burberry
Pandora Earrings
Fjallraven Bags
Ecco Sandals
Geox Outlet
Off White Clothing
Birkenstock
Brooks Running Shoes
Birkenstock
Supreme Shirt
Salomon Speedcross 5
Bape Shirt
Aldo Shoes Men
Longchamp Handbags
Birkenstock Shoes
Birkenstock Outlet
Fila Canada
Fitflop Boots
Coach Bags
Asics Running Shoes
Bape Shirt
Under Armour Shoes
Calvin Klein Shoes
Hydro Flask
Converse All Star
Prada
Michael Kors Purse
Bape Hoodie
Adidas Shoes
Hydro Flask UK
Fred Perry Polo
Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet
Christian Louboutin Boots
Lacoste Clothing
Calvin Klein Outlet
Ferragamo Shoes
Pandora Rings
Ultra Boost
Yeezy 350
Jimmy Choo Boots
Balenciaga Shoes
Asics Tiger
Nike Outlet
Balenciaga Bags
Skechers Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
Yeezy Supply
Columbia Jacket
Bose Store
Yeezy Supply
Hollister
Salvatore Ferragamo
Karen Millen Tops
Fitflop Shoes
Skechers Sandals
Fila Sandals
Yeezy Boost 350
Converse Sneakers
Yeezy Boost 750
Prada Outlet
Ferragamo Shoes
Vans
Skechers Boots
Nike Outlet
Supreme
Fitflop Sandals
Supreme Clothing
Fred Perry Shirt
High Top Vans
Cartier
Christian Louboutin
Brooks Running Shoes
Birkenstock Sandals
Fendi Bags
Nike Shoes
Goyard Wallet
Puma Trainers
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Superdry Jackets
Mont Blanc
Hydro Flask 40 OZ
Supreme
Fjallraven Kanken
Mizuno Volleyball Shoes
Jordan 34
Vibram Canada
Swarovski Earrings
Adidas Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Bape Clothing
Keds Slip Ons
Lacoste
Nike Air Force
Michael Kors Factory
Armani Clothing
Fitflop
Armani Dress
Nike Shoes
Hollister Sale
Christian Louboutin
Brooks Shoes Outlet
Burberry Bags
Adidas NMD
Longchamp Tote
Supreme Clothing UK

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2020 12:03 pm

Title: PHOEBE II

Tony is on a mission...he is going to break through Phoebe's shell and they will have a grand relationship!

Reviewer: Kittyoh48 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2020 02:13 am

Title: PHOEBE II

That was fun! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2020 02:46 am

Title: PHOEBE II

Please keep up with this story!

Reviewer: Coobal223 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2020 02:22 am

Title: PHOEBE II

Great update 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2020 10:32 am

Title: PHOEBE II

This chapter reminds me of when my mom was teaching my dad how to braid my little sisters hair. My mom say they have more hair then bodyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and she's not doing hair everyday( that it's too much!πŸ˜‚)so she taught my dad so he can helpπŸ˜‚ and he be concentrating hard tooπŸ˜‚ I'm looking forward to Phoebe letting Anthony love her. Nice update Marchpisces92πŸ˜€

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2020 05:13 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

So sad!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 13 2019 01:57 am

Title: ANTHONY III

Phoebe is drowning in sadness! Her baby boy and her best friend both killed and now the father of her twin goddaughters is trying to find entrance into her world because she intrigues him and he needs someone to love him so he can love someone!

i have tears in my eyes for this story!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2019 01:57 am

Title: PHOEBE I

Marshall is an asshole!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2019 03:21 pm

Title: ANTHONY III

I love this story!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2019 03:14 pm

Title: ANTHONY III

I'm really rooting for Anthony and Phoebe

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2019 08:58 pm

Title: PHOEBE I

My God! Marshall is a piece of work! Poor Phoebe!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2019 12:40 am

Title: PHOEBE I

Nice Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2019 06:10 am

Title: ANTHONY II (REVISED)

Oscar is... I can't even find the words for him. The girls are babies. Chloe lost her mommy now Skye something her mom gave to her.

Pay back no joke... Oscar will have his

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 04:34 pm

Title: ANTHONY II (REVISED)

SOOOOOOOO....good!! My heart aches for this little family!! I can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 06:14 am

Title: ANTHONY II (REVISED)

Anthony taking the twins to see their mother at her final resting place was very emotional😢 but it had to be done. Was Phoebe visiting a husband, child, parent or sibling at the cemetery? and why was she so secretive?😕 I wish it was Oscar in the grave😨 digging it😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2018 10:38 pm

Title: ANTHONY II (REVISED)

Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2018 02:34 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

This first chapter was very good. First you have a father trying to do his best, but he is having to contend with a selfish, selfcentered girlfriend, and a bigot for a father. Please post the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: Sandra Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 03 2018 10:28 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

Marchpisces92 you took down chapter 2😕 that chapter made people( myself included ) feel things. I'm sad😢 to see👀 it go.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2018 05:12 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

Why hasn't told his daughter's their mother died?  How did she die?  Did I miss it?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2018 01:12 am

Title: ANTHONY I

I wouldn't trust his dad around the girls, either.  I hope Zoe ask gramps what's a molie and who is this black bitch; put him on the spot right there.  Anthony is going to learn to go to bed early.    Funny bathroom scenes and I'm liking this story. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2018 08:08 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

My dad says he shield my little sisters eyes 👀 when he takes them into public bathrooms. I'm concerned when Tony mom watches the twins at her house are they safe around his father😕 Brooke had to bounce... She would've made an horrible stepmother to the twins but Phoebe will be perfect😀 Nice new story Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 06:07 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

Yeah, that Brooke is a special kind of bitch! He chose her over his girls? Ughh! He should feel bad!

That bathroom scene was just too precious...lol! Kids! Gotta love 'em!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 03:33 am

Title: ANTHONY I

Wow!  Great start, I love the characters & backstory.  I can already tell that Brooke (and possibly Tony's father) are going to be a problem.  Definitely looking forward to more.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 05:17 pm

Title: ANTHONY I

His girlfriend is an insensitive bitch and his father is a racist piece of shit!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 03:43 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.