Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 1: Action!

I absolutely am loving this story. I got caught up teaching summer school and when I finally discovered this story again, I decided to start over and binge read and it was totally worth it. I do have a silly question though. I loved how These Violent Delights was going, do you think you'll ever bring it back? Congrats on your book deal by the way. It's definitely well deserved!!

Reviewer: Mitch Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 10 2021 03:07 am

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Congrats on the book deal!!! I'm selfishly crossing all fingers and toes that Sugar Daddy is a part of the project haha! 

Loved this chapter as always! Baby #2 coming soon, and under very different circumstances than her pregnancy with Milo. I wonder how Nick being there and them both being in the spotlight changes things. I also feel like it would be such a badass move to both just show up at the awards despite the tapes; grown folks doing grown folk things should not be news to anyone in Hollywood or outside of it. Excited to read what's next for the happy family

Reviewer: GB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 23 2021 04:20 am

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

So self-depreciating...it makes ne sad to read. 

Reviewer: Paris Anonymous starstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2021 04:46 pm

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

1st...Congratulations on the book deal!!! Yass...you deserve it and earned it!

2nd...I am so glad for the update...makes me feel good to see a "Thick Chick" get her man...and that he loves her big girl panties! Kudos!

3rd...This installment was worth the wait...Your characters are so real they jump off the page. I can't wait to read whatever you have coming out.

4th...Whomever it is trying to make our girl look bad is about to be in for a Very Rude Awakening...because Nick ain't playing when it comes to his WIFE and he means wife not ex-wife, but WIFE.

Finally...Thank You for the Shout Out...I know all celebrity couple have a moniker...so why not Nick and Tally?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2021 02:57 pm

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Glad to see my favorite couple are back. The drama just keeps coming for Ray. She has to stay strong and walk that red carpet with Nick.  Hopefully the person behind the video gets caught and feels the wrath of Nick. 

Congrats on the book deal!

Reviewer: collican Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11 2021 03:37 pm

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Loved Loved this story 

Reviewer: Kelsey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2021 07:20 pm

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

I love, love .love this story. I t feel so real. Keep it going please. Need more chapter back to back!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 09 2021 08:48 pm

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Tally quit pushing Nick away, you hurt him when you do that.   Get therapy to deal with the death of your mom and learn to love yourself. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2021 11:54 am

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

She better go to the Academy Awards with Nick, don't let the evil people win. Tally has such things skin acting is not for her.   I love this story as well as these characters. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2021 07:52 pm

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Aw, my favorite fictional couple is back!  Read this chapter was like a rollercoaster!  I feel for Tally and for her sanity, I hope Nick succeeds in protecting her and the new baby.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2021 03:32 am

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

I am so glad to have you back. I hope Tally is pregnant 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2021 07:39 am

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Congratulations on getting your literary agent!!!! I'm excited to read this project you've been working on. You have definitely been one of my favorite writers on this site. I utterly adore Nick and Tallulah. This was a great chapter and I'm happy for their little human. Whomever video tapped them, is gonna be in a world of hurt. I can't wait to see what happens next 

Reviewer: NicoleDanielle1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2021 02:11 am

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Yes one of my favorite stories on this site has been updated your great author and I enjoy reading your stories 

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2021 12:22 am

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Nice update it was worth the wait

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2021 12:02 am

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Two thumbs up! <3

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 06 2021 11:33 pm

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesum peas, my blood pressure! Whoever had their hotel room bugged needs to be drawn and quartered in every way possible. And now she's pregnant in this hot mess of stress? Argh, can't she catch a break? *curls up and cries*

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2021 09:18 pm

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

I've been waiting for this to be updated and I'm so glad that it got a new chapter. I love Nally together, so happy for them. I can't wait for more 

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2021 08:34 am

Title: Take 18: Antagonist

Soooo, with  Ray, the dark side of her chosen profession. And why is she surprised Nick would want another baby? Or thst Milo might want a sibling or two? 

 

Nice to have you back!! It really has been a crazy 18 months!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2021 05:48 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

I hope you're doing well. I love your writing and I can't wait until you come back to finish this :) If you ever move your stories somewhere else, please let us know because I'd love to keep reading your work. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! That truly means a lot to me. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2021 01:17 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Looking forward to the completion of this story!! And please let us know where we can support your other stories off this platform, I've loved the story of Sugar and Miles and can't wait to see the rest of their journey. 

Reviewer: GeenBean Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2021 01:32 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

This has been so lovely to read!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you've enjoyed this story so far! More yummy chapters to come!

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2021 02:06 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

Sorry to see you remove your stories, but glad that you're completing this one.  Best of luck with your writing career, you deserve it. You are truly gifted. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words and support, Chica. I do plan on publishing these stories in the future. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2021 11:49 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

Please keep writing! This story is soooo good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! More to come!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 08:00 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

What's happening next??



Author's Response:

Another update to come. Sorry for the lateness. 

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 08:15 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

Girl you done left us hanging forever. What's about to happen next?! 



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry. More to come. 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2020 03:17 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.