Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 17: Montage

Love this couple and their little one. Tally has been so strong she truly is a diamond. I think she should get counseling to for her childhood and I am happy Nick has grown even stronger from his mishaps. I started over from 1 to 17 and just now leaving a review love your writing Missus James keep up the marvellous work.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2020 08:43 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

I love your Storytelling.  Thank you!  I am thrilled with this storyline!  I especially loved your Christmas tale, Babe, It's Cold Outside!

 

I haven't been reading lately.  I'm really busy with other things, but you caught my eye!  I truly appreciate getting excited about a story!  Take care!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Griffin Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 11:52 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

Oh boy! Here comes the drama. I hope Tally is strong enough to withstand it. I got my popcorn ready☺ Nice!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2020 06:06 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

I just love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Nicci Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2020 12:38 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

I wanted Nick  t o fire to Juan, the man oversteps his bounds to frequently.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 10:12 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

I LOVE NICK AND TALLY!

I need to advise you there are a few misspelled words, which can make you re-read the sentence to understand its meaning. But other than that, I am team NALLY (Nick + Tally = NALLY)

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 09:22 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

The title of this installment sums it up quite nicely....PORNOGRAPHIC!

Loved it!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 09:17 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

.....this is the frolicky calm before the sh*tstorm, isn't it?

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 09:11 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

Tally had better have on big girl thongs because his loving should have showed up her belief in their love.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 04:17 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

I'm finally all caught up.  What the hell took me so long to discover this gem.  I love everything about this story!  Looking forward to reading more.  Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 03:54 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

oh my bbys...bless you for this extra bit of happiness

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 03:18 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Nick is doing good and showing his love for Tallulah.  I hope she don't get drunk too often, of course she needed to blow off some stress, but Nick had issues so...

I truly hope she rocks that award show.  Just how big is Tallulah, bc I come from a family of giants  and most are women that hold there own, but hey, she's now in Hollywood.

Nick did say he would give up the Wood for her and he meant it.  

Make up proud, Diamond.



Author's Response:

Tallulah is a size eighteen. A big no-no in Hollywood, but Diamond's about to dazzle and sparkle that red carpet, but that's if she can endure what happens next. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 02:50 am

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

WOW!

I hope the upcoming messy is not too messy!



Author's Response:

drinks truth

I gotta be honest. It's gonna be hella messy. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 02:04 am

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Missus James... I have no words. You are amazing!! Yes, please let there be a part 2. Nice😀

Author's Response:

The second part of their Mexico getaway is uploaded right now! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 03:52 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

I am glad that your writing routine is working for you!! This chapter was so good. I really like Nick; all he cares about are his little family and if they are not good, then he's not good.



Author's Response:

I am totally in love with this new writing routine. I used to wait for my muse to hit me and I realized that was detrimental to my growth as a writer. So, I force myself to write at least 1K per day no matter what. It has truly changed how I write. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 09:58 am

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

I just need for Tally to get over her insecurities, therapy would help her.    Does her insecuritieshave to do eith her mother because it just can't be her weight?



Author's Response:

Her weight actually plays a tiny part, but the majority of her insecurities come from her mother and childhood. Her mother's addiction, downward spiral, and overdose impacted Tallulah greatly. Between her mother and father, she never had a positive role model with strong self-esteem and self-confidence, which are two things she struggles with.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 09:49 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Thank you for the update. Your words ugh, it just amazes me! The way you write visual imagery so well - fantastic!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am a very visual person, so I try to incorporate as much details as I can to bring the story alive for everyone as best I can. I am super happy that you enjoy my story!

Reviewer: Anomy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 09:08 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Girl, you are really churning out these chapters!!! I love Nick and Tally's declaration of love to each other. Hopefully they'll come back to that moment when they hit a rough patch. I hope that this is a turning point for Tally. I want to see her work on herself. She has to learn that it doesn't matter what she does. Haters want to see her fail.



Author's Response:

"Hopefully they'll come back to that moment when they hit a rough patch." 

YASSS! They are about to go through a few rough patches. There's some trouble headed their way that will shake them, but hopefully it won't break them. 

Reviewer: Anouk Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 05:28 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Aw, damn, my heart!  That end was so sweet!  Nick willing to give up acting, love it.



Author's Response:

Nick's made his fortune to last lifetimes. He's got what he needs to take care of his family. He won't hesitate to skedaddle outta Hollywood and give up acting for his little family. All Tally had to do was say the word and Nick woulda vanished from Hollywood without a trace like: 

poof

Juan or the world wouldn't've known WHAT to do. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 06:16 am

Title: Take 14: Buzz

The comments!!! Don't know what's funnier the comments or the profile names. LOVE IT. Don't come for Nicky...

Author's Response:

I had a lot of fun brainstorming those profile names and writing those comments. This story is too much fun to write!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2020 03:36 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

Beauty comes in different forms. Nick is about to show Tally how much he loves hers😏 Nice!

Author's Response:

smirk

You know it, hunty!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 01:03 pm

Title: Take 15: Complication

Man, Tally, I feel you!  Them insecurities be a bitch sometimes, I'm glad that she'll have Nick there for her.  Her mother had her, she has Nick, Milo, and what seems like a good support system with her friends.

Those text messages tho!  ❤❤❤

I can already tell the next chapter will be on fire!  I hope Nick will have some grand love declarations.



Author's Response:

"I hope Nick will have some grand love declarations." 

Your wish just might come true! 😉

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 04:30 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

Thank you for these quick updates. I love Nick and Tally, but I really wish that she had more confidence in herself. I know Nick wants to save her from herself, but there will be that one time Nick isn't going to be there what is she going to do? Is she going to prove these haters right by not believing in herself? If she can't be strong for herself, she needs to be strong for Milo, Nick and all of those people who believes in her.

But on a lighter note, when she wakes up, its gonna be on like donkey kong with her and Nick. I can't wait. Those texts...



Author's Response:

I love your awesome questions. Tallulah is going to have to learn how to battle her demons and insecurities by herself. A lot of her insecurities go beyond Nick, the media, and the haters. A lot of it stems from her inspiration, her mother Veronica. Her behavior in Take 15 was sending her down a path of Veronica's mistakes and she didn't even realize it until Nick said it. It's funny how a parent's chosen habits become a child's natural instincts. Her mother let her demons get the best of her even though her own daughter could've been her sole purpose to stop. Tallulah can break that cycle so Milo never has to go through what she went through when she was his age. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 02:53 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

She need to trust in herself



Author's Response:

Tallulah truly does. She carried a lot of insecurities on her back her entire life. She has to overcome before they break her and she goes down the same path as her mother. 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 02:35 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

I love how reassuring Nick is to Tally. I hope this fiasco doesn’t end up on that blog! And I hope her friend Valerie won’t be a problem! Also, can’t wait for her to receive the top tier dick especially now since he’s riled up by those napkins!



Author's Response:

I promise Valerie won't be a problem! Sonya had to bring her down to Earth, LOL! 

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 02:07 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.