Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 1: Action!

I absolutely am loving this story. I got caught up teaching summer school and when I finally discovered this story again, I decided to start over and binge read and it was totally worth it. I do have a silly question though. I loved how These Violent Delights was going, do you think you'll ever bring it back? Congrats on your book deal by the way. It's definitely well deserved!!

Reviewer: Mitch Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 10 2021 03:07 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Looking forward to the completion of this story!! And please let us know where we can support your other stories off this platform, I've loved the story of Sugar and Miles and can't wait to see the rest of their journey. 

Reviewer: GeenBean Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2021 01:32 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

I love your Storytelling.  Thank you!  I am thrilled with this storyline!  I especially loved your Christmas tale, Babe, It's Cold Outside!

 

I haven't been reading lately.  I'm really busy with other things, but you caught my eye!  I truly appreciate getting excited about a story!  Take care!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Griffin Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 11:52 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Love,love this story. Who's it was in book form. Would buy in a heartbeat!!!!! Please more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am so happy you're enjoying the story and it truly makes my heart burst knowing you'd be willing to buy this in book form. ❤️

Reviewer: Jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 11 2020 08:04 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

Enjoying this story,can't wait for next update.  Very good !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 08 2020 07:13 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

Where do I even start in reviwing this story?

I first came across Unscripted in January, this was when I was procrastinating on a film assignment for uni that I obviously had to use all the technical jargon for and this novel indirectly helped me. (I got an A on the assignment lol!)

The romance between Desiree and Nick I have completely fallen for. As a writer I always admire other writer's writing styles and try to see how I can hone in on the gaps in my skills. What I admire most about your writing style is the wholesome descriptions of the settings and characters in a way that fully immerses the reader in the world of the novel. I'm still working on that. I liken your writing style to that of Penny88 who is also a sensation writer.

I love the dominance of Nick but I also love how he takes every chance to empower Desiree as a woman and individual (as it should be) but I also enjoy seeing that she's not afraid to be submissive and not in a way that is condescending to her.

Anyways, this story is a solid 10. Are you in the film industry by any chance? If you're not I applaud and admire the hours of research you must have done because I know that is the part of the writing process that can be insufferable.

Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us.



Author's Response:

Caterina, I'm glad you were able to use some of the film terminology to help you out, LOL. I found a film vocabulary website and I refer to it for chapter title ideas and chapter themes. Get help anywhere you can, ya know? I am not a film industry major, but when I find a topic I like (especially one I want to write) I do a lot of research. Prior to writing this story, I did back-to-back days upon days of research about being celebrity, the film industry, Hollywood, etc. It was absolutely engrossing. Research can be overwhelming, but if you come to love it, it makes applying into your writing more enjoyable. To be compared to Penny88 makes me squeal. She is a crazy talented writer, so thank you so much. That means a lot to me. I am a very visual person, so I write what I envision because the atmosphere and setting are like story characters to me. 

All of my story couples each have an unique romantic journey, but what I love about Desiree and Nick is that they're ex-spouses with a painful history and lots of secrets. They're learning to trust each other again on a cracked foundation. Throw in entertainment media, social media, and Hollywood madness you've got yourself a beautiful disaster. Nick coaching Desiree through the celebrity lifestyle is one of my favorite things about this story. As you said, he's dominant but empowering which is exactly what Desiree needs. She is submissive, but she isn't afraid to push Nick's limits. 

I truly appreciate your kind words and your own interpretation. I love hearing about readers' in-depth takes on my stories. Thank you. <3

Reviewer: Caterina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2019 05:49 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

This first chapter is juicy and Milo's insistence in catching anybody who cusses is lovable



Author's Response:

Milo is a total trip. I love writing him. 

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2019 12:31 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

No Nick, no!  I see family meeting in the future.  Milo will uderstand and if Nick insists on keeping that snake Naomi in their mist...well, it may be time to side eye him, too.

I really don't think our girl should be sharing his bed with all of these doubts whirling in her head.  She needs to work on her own sefl-esteem.  She comes across as all tough, but in her career she had better learn to fake being the BOSS.  I say get some for the road and then move into aother room.  I know they are a family,but this couple may have moved too fast, imo.



Author's Response:

Nick's about to right his wrongs. ;)

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2019 02:42 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Please more chapters!!!!!!!!! Love this story.



Author's Response:

They're coming. I promise!

Reviewer: Jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12 2019 03:51 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Omg I csn already tell im going to loveeeee this story!!



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: kellibear91 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2019 07:02 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

loving this story, need update's



Author's Response:

The next one is up. I apologize for the wait!

Reviewer: jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 07 2019 05:10 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

I love this story; it keeps me turned all the way in. I think that it's time to look into some Counseling for  both Talluah and Nick, they have a lot of baggage. Also, I hope there will some people/a group of similiar celebrities/male out there that will eventually stand-up for Talluah and show her that not all see her in a negative light and be ready to b%$### slap a few of those who might step to her i.e. Naomi. Keep up the awesome writing. 

Reviewer: Zetacrave Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 05:05 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

I love everything about this story!!!! Can’t wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, CrimsonBlaze!

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 02:38 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Exciting...I like it alot!

I am imagining Michael Fassbender as Nicholas and Serena Williams as Tallulah.

That would be a combination to see!

I know Serena is not plus size but she is thick and has ass for days and let's face it there are plenty of men that would LOVE to take a bite out of that Ass!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 11:56 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

As I stated before hadn't read it yet but would enjoy well enjoyed the first chapter can't wait for a continuation.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 08:46 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Let me tell you something, you are slaying me with this story! I haven't reviewed any story on VC in a while but I had to let you know that I am still a HUGE fan of yours and you are still one of the baddest to ever come through here. I have been lurking like a creep, lol. You just keep getting better, girl. 

I love this story!

-CC. 



Author's Response:

AWWW, CC! THANK YOU SO MUCH! BUT ON THE REAL, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?

Reviewer: Candice Caine Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 02:04 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Brilliant update as per usual!  Great story so far. And I love how aggressive he is in bed, and that she can take it! Looking forward to more moments like this in the future. I'm curious about the model you used in your banner for this story...what's her name? Because I've been envisioning plus size model Precious Lee as Tallulah/Destiny/Diamond. Lol, how many names does this girl have? But seriously, great work! Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

The picture in my banner is Jazmine Sullivan, but Precious Lee is super gorgeous too! And she's only got those names so far, LMAO!

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 07:51 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

I like this so far...except keeping the son a secret from the father is not original...i am eager to see where you talk it...



Author's Response:

I know the 'secret kid' trope isn't very original, but art imitates life in this instance. I hope you like the rest of the story. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 05:47 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

I am hooked....such a great start!



Author's Response:

YAY!

Reviewer: Kurious Kale Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 07:48 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

OMG another amazing story



Author's Response:

THANK YOU! I hope you like it. 

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 03:11 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Yes, Yes and YES!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I GOT YOU

Reviewer: Jas17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 02:56 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

No excuse she should that he has a child



Author's Response:

No, she shouldn't have at all, but it makes for good character conflict. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 12:06 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

Wow, this is about to be an adventure!



Author's Response:

Yes!

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 08:41 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.