Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Im just moping around. Hoping for an update. Lol



Author's Response:

There's an update coming. I promise! โค๏ธ

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2020 11:03 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Those Hollywood Laundry folks need a gd life.



Author's Response:

Isn't it amazing how people's involves revolve around complete strangers?

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2020 08:58 pm

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 05 2020 09:08 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

People write negative things about others and get mad when negative things are written about them๐Ÿ˜’ Tally is living her life and the haters don't have one...So they mad๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Nice!

Author's Response:

LMAO, you caught that! The Nickomi fans love to spout trash, but when Hollywood Laundry teases them, they have a damn fit. But that's how it be sometimes. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 09:39 pm

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Loooove this story!!!



Author's Response:

YAY! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 01:10 pm

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

I am with you



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sticking around. I hope you're enjoying the story journey! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sticking around. I hope you're enjoying the story journey! <3

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 03:48 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

I really enjoyed the scene between Milo and Nick.  I aslo love how Nick shows that he loves Tally, I just hope that Tally is over allowing others to dictate how she responds to Nick's love.  She and Milo derserve to have complete family with Nick. Nick derserves to be in their lives as both a husband and father.



Author's Response:

"I just hope that Tally is over allowing others to dictate how she responds to Nick's love." 

YES. THAT RIGHT THERE. YES, YES, YES. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 02:43 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Glad to have you back 



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's good to be back. 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2020 06:25 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

LOL...the sad part is that we are ALL guilty of that little comments section part right there to a certain degree. Always thinking we know stuff.

I like that Nick is reinforcing his love and commitment to herr in so many ways.

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

LOL, I love writing the comment sections for these Hollywood Laundry posts. I've never posted on celebrity gossip websites myself, but I do frequent them a lot and the comment sections be WILD. The things people say about celebrities and their families....whew, honey. What makes me enjoy exploring UNSCRIPTED is you get to see what's really happening with Nick and Tallulah then what the media and stans/fans/public ASSUME is happening. The contrast between the two worlds is crazy fun to dive into. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2020 07:58 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.