Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 13: Climax

I am like Regine...WOW, that installment was SMOKIN' I had to fan myself!  2 thumbs up and 10 stars!



Author's Response:

NICK DON'T PLAY GAMES!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2020 11:52 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

Great story! Ive been watching alot of old DWTS episodes lately and my mind is stuck on Amber Riley and Derek Hough for this story,I loved their partnership so much. I know Amber isn't overweight but like I said,my mind is stuck,lol



Author's Response:

Oh, I love Amber Riley! I also watch her old DWTS routines with Derek Hough. They had such wonderful chemistry. If they're what your mind imagines for Nick and Tally, I totally dig it! 

Reviewer: Marchbabe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 28 2020 07:19 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

Well, damn!!



Author's Response:

oh yes

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2020 03:45 am

Title: Take 13: Climax

This chapter was fire!! Nick is not playing games with Tallulah or the people. Tally needs to be more confident in herself and in Nick.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am so happy you enjoyed this update. Nick is going to knock some sense into Tally in the next chapter about that confidence and he's going to show the world he ain't playing games when it comes to his woman. 😜

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2020 09:27 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

LORDY LORDY. You did not drop this during quarantine, where my imagination is running WILD. This is a blessing and curse. 



Author's Response:

Girl, I had to take smoke breaks when I was writing this chapter because it worked me up and stressed me out. No lie. 

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2020 02:03 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

””””””””😍😍😍😍😍😍 MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

More coming! ❤️

Reviewer: Jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 08:01 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

Suki,Suki NOW!!☺ DAMN!!!☺ The world will know her name...TULLULAH!!

Author's Response:

The world better recognize! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 03:46 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

Thank you so much for updating!!   I am waiting for Nick to suurprise Tally with a wedding..  Looking forwardto thr next chapter.



Author's Response:

Nick's got a few surpsies up his sleeve. 

i got you

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 01:56 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

Wow, wow, wow! This chapter was definitely worth the wait! I love your use of vocabulary and descriptions. Makes me feel like I can visualize everything. I can’t wait to see what Nick has to say to the lame ass haters especially on live candy camera! 



Author's Response:

I am a very visual person, so I try to translate as many details as I can into my stories. Each chapter plays like a movie in my head on repeat which allows me to convey each scene to the fullest. It makes me so happy to know you enjoy my writing style. Thank you so much. ❤️

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 06:51 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.