Title: Chapter V

Yo, I love this story ! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: A person Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 12:29 pm

Title: Chapter V

What a great intrigue !

I also love the little references to "Save me from myself".

Are the kids aware of the past life of their parents ?

Like did they trained for their own safety and are they more aware of their environment than other kids ? 

I also love the fact that Adam and Bunny are so magnetics. Like the same but also not if that make sense lol.

I really can't wait to see what happens next !!!!!!!!!!

Have a great day, and hope your grandma is ok ’



Author's Response:

The kids believe Bunny and Adam have always worked in the security sector. They did train their children to protect their safety and always be aware of their environment. For instance, Emerson is an adept boxer, but he can't compete against his father. Elly has a defensive keychain and she knows how to use it. 

Bunny and Adam are definitely opposites, but they go together like magnets. I completley get what you're saying and that's definitely what I was going for! My grandmother is doing better. She was released from the hospital two weeks ago. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2020 10:34 am

Title: Chapter V

I love it!!!☺ Missus James, I'm praying for you grandma, I hope she's doing better❤ Can't wait for the next episode...because this is a television show I love watching‘ Have you thought about writing for television “? Just a suggestion😀

Author's Response:

She is doing so much better and she's out of the hospital. Thank you for your kind words and thoughts. I'd love to write for television, but I'd also settle for a published book, LOL. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 03:56 pm

Title: Chapter V

I'm so glad I ran across this story, I'm hooked!! I can't wait to see how Adam's meeting goes. I'm also looking forward to more "adult time" between him and Bunny!



Author's Response:

I love Adam and Bunny's "adult time" too. Grown mature folk know how to have fun!

Reviewer: Gwenn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 23 2020 02:33 am

Title: Chapter V

This is just getting better and better! I absolutely love Bunny and Adam's relationship. Can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

I adore writing Bunny and Adam's relationship. I've written enemies-to-lovers, mature lovers, civilian-contract killer romance, and second chance stories, but Bunny and Adam's relationship is the first I've written where they are mature, married for 25 years, and have grown kids and I love these aspects, it gives them texture. 

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 22 2020 05:03 am

Title: Chapter V

Yeasss!! This chapter was so great, I can't wait for the next chapter. New job and more layers, please post soon. Great job, excellent build up. Keep going! Hope you and your family are safe and God bless you for updating. 



Author's Response:

An update is coming! Thank you so much! I hope you and your family stay safe during this trying time as well. 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2020 03:49 am

Title: Cast

Oh I loved this update!! I can't wait to see how this meeting goes. Hopefully Adam makes the right decision...hopefully lol. Thank you so much for sharing this story —

Reviewer: Al Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 14 2020 02:22 pm

Title: Chapter I

great Start please give us more

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2020 08:21 pm

Title: Chapter III

I am so LOVING this story.



Author's Response:

I hope you love the next update! 

Reviewer: Readerstorm Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2020 04:35 am

Title: Chapter IV

Yeass, you did it again! I'm going to look forward to next week for another chapter. Very interesting how Adam is spending his time away, I wonder what will come from this later. Great job, I hope the next chapter is more 'fun' kid free time for my favs. Lol! 

 

Have a great Easter! 



Author's Response:

The next update is definitely more kid-free fun. Maybe, too much kid-free fun. 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 09 2020 04:22 am

Title: Cast

Oooh intense!  Do keep us updated  on your gran



Author's Response:

It's only going to get more intense. Thank you. The hospital managed to break my grandma's fever, strengthen her lung function with breathing treatments, and they pumped her up with medicine. She's still contagious, but she's a lot better place than where she was last week.

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2020 07:34 am

Title: Chapter III

woooooodoggy. im as scared as I am turned on! 



Author's Response:

Accurate moods, LOL. 

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2020 05:45 am

Title: Chapter III

Love it! I can't wait for more. I really like the main characters, please post soon again. LOL! 



Author's Response:

I hope to upload once more this coming Sunday! Luckily, I've written several chapters already because my muse is really digging this story. I'm glad you enjoyed this update. 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 07 2020 05:38 pm

Title: Cast

I absolutely love this!! You have out done yourself with this, and I've only read two chapters lol. I can't wait to see where this story goes.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I've had months to plan out this story, so I know exactly what I want and how I want to do it. I decided to go all out and hope everyone enjoys the ride. 

Reviewer: Al Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 06 2020 11:37 pm

Title: Chapter II

I like this new story very much, I can't wait for more. Please post soon! And tried the link for the cast, didn't work but I love the cast. Great Job!!!



Author's Response:

I am so happy you enjoyed it so far! I've got enough chapters to update all throughout April, I just wanted to post the first two chapters so everyone could see Adam and Bunny's POVs. I apologize for the pinterest board. I forgot to make it public, but I am glad you love the cast. 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2020 01:21 pm

Title: Cast

These first two chapters were great. I love dark romances. Their family dynamic with their children is loving but harsh. Can wait to see where this goes. Sorry to here about your grandma. Praying for her speedy recovery.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I love dark romances too. I've been binge-reading dark romance ebooks since this whole #stayathome thing. This is the first story I've ever written where the characters are middle-aged, married, and have grown children. So, I am super excited to explore all aspects of Adam and Bunny's relationship. Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughts regarding my gma. 

Reviewer: Nicole Lee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 06 2020 03:50 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.