Reviews For Kissed By The Rain
Title: Chapter 15

My heart is so glad to see the way they greeted their baby girl and how they sent her off to heaven. *sniff* That was what our lady needed and I'm also glad that she and Dancing Wolf have resumed intimacy. I worry though about the whites AND Ten Beaver Woman. They worry me greatly. Something tells me she is not finished. 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 05:26 am

Title: Chapter 14

I'm tired of this heifa Ten Beaver Woman. She should NOT have been left unchecked after lying and boldly admitting to lying in front of Dancing Wolf and family. She hopes that he will be weak in his flesh and she can finally slip in there. I understand Wanahca and where she is coming from. It's hard as women and I think the expectations of a woman are a bit insensitive by some of Dancing Wolf's friends. They don't know what it's like carrying a child for nine months... in Wanahca's case 7 months and then delivering Calm in Her Spirit. It's easy to judge and say that she is not doing what she should. ANY WOMAN who lost a child is not going to want to be intimate with her husband. And it is up to HER to decide when she's ready. I also want he to be careful though. Don't push Dancing Wolf to do or say something that he does not want and will regret. It's just a sad time all the way around. *sigh*

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 05:13 am

Title: Chapter 13

This chapter ripped me in two. I mean my whole entire body hurt reading this. Precious little Calm in Her Spirit. She will be in the heavens watching over her parents... until the time to meet them again comes. Wow. Just wow. 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 04:48 am

Title: Chapter 11

Ohhhhh my goodnessssssssss dearest! I've been away regrettably and have had these two in the back of my mind! It's been so good to catch up so far! I delighted in the fact that I have much to read ahead hehe. SISTAHHHH. MA'AM. OH MY WORD. I think we all knew that the moment they consummated was going to be powerful and beautiful but even those words aren't ENOUGh to describe it. I love the way Dancing Wolf's masculine energy dominated Wanahca's feminine and yet... I would dare to say that even so in her submission her femininity also ruled him in equal exchange. This is more than just about fucking. Truthfully, I don't view this as fucking at all... well... perhaps when the wolf made his appearance... the whole energy of the chapter CHANGED. lol. But even so... all of it was delicious, palpable and SO GOSH DARN SPIRITUAL. UGH. I'm going to go cry now LOL. thank you dearest! I've missed your creative genius. On I read~ Love, D&L

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 22

Beautiful chapter I felt the love in each word!

 



Author's Response:

Hey KittyOh48!

Thank you so very much for supporting this story!!! I had been planning to continue it, but after thinking things over, I realized it was best ended with the arrival of the twins. It just felt right, and like they had reached a completeness in their love story. I want to thank you for reading, reviewing, and taking the time to support my work. It Truly is appreciated, much more than you will ever know. xxx

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2021 04:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Such an amazing (and steamy) love story.  Love the full character development and the intricate details that spanned the entire story.  WELL DONE!! 

Excited for your next project!



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! And I indeed have started a new story which is now posted and available for reading. Thank you so much for supporting Kissed By The Rain. I appreciate it!!! xx

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2021 12:20 am

Title: Chapter 22

Just, awwww.....



Author's Response:

Thank you, flickchick!! Your support has been amazing, and I thank you for supporting this story to the very end. I had originally planned on extending it, but it just felt right to end it here. :) Many Thanks for all your reads and reviews, hon! xx

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2021 05:12 am

Title: Chapter 21

Yes, yes, yes! Get her DW! That was sooo good! Been waiting for that! Now Wanahca needs to finish the job!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2021 05:02 am

Title: Chapter 22

I squealed when I saw this update and thought, "God is good!" thank you for putting this story together, every second is a joy



Author's Response:

Aww, you're such a sweetie, watersto. I had originally planned to continue on with this story, but I have decided to end it here. After much thinking, it just feels right to me, so I guess this is where it ends. :P But thank you So Very much for your reads and reviews. I appreciate you greatly for supporting my work!! xx

Reviewer: watersto Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 26 2021 04:24 am

Title: Chapter 22

Beautiful chapter. The mom and the babies are safe and healthy and the father is overjoyed. I hope Runs With Courage find his true soul mate because Ten Beaver woman is not it. Nice chapters.

Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! And I have decided to make this the last chapter. I wanted to continue it, but after thinking it over for awhile, I didn't want to extend it toooo far, as I just wasn't sure how much more people wanted to read about them. Lol. Anyway, I had a blast writing it!! Thank you, as always, for your reads n' reviews. You always support me, and I Greatly appreciate that. xxx

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 07:13 pm

Title: Chapter 21

I don't want to but I feel sorry for Ten Beaver woman 😢 but her actions has consequences. She wished death on someone because he didn't want her and she wished death on his wife and child. Karma is powerful.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 07:08 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I want to read a chaoter where Ten Beavers ho gets a public trial and is exiled from the tribe.  Then she dies at the hands of the Pawnee Tribe like her brother. 



Author's Response:

Lol, pmgayles. You NEVER fail to make me laugh!! I have decided, however, to end the story here, and start on a new story, which was recently posted. I apologize if you were expecting a beat down of Ten Beaver Woman. LOL!! Can't say I blame ya for desiring that. :D: D You always read and review, and your support is so awesome. Thank you for reading my stories, I Truly appreciate you!!! xxx

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 01:30 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I literally cried tears of sadness and happiness reading both chapters! Bravo! DW is safe, Wanacha is safe and babies are alive and well! As crazy as Ten Beaver is, I mourned for her! I hope runs with courage finds his true love. Is this the end?



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Yes, this is indeed the end. I din't make that clear when posting, because I had originally planned to continue this story on. But I didn't want to drag it out tooo far, know what I mean? :) But I greatly appreciate you reading and reviewing, and feedback is so fantastic to receive. And I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! I am Very flattered my stories can withdraw emotions like that from people...WOW!!!! Thanks a bunch for your support, hon!! xxx

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 12:50 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Beautiful!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you So Much, Francis!! :) I am So Very Glad that you enjoyed the story!! xxx

Reviewer: Francis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 11:30 am

Title: Chapter 22

Double update thank you!! Yes, the babies are here. 



Author's Response:

You are so welcome hon, and thanks again for all your support!!! X

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 12:53 am

Title: Chapter 21

Now Ten Beaver ho is crazy!!  I really would like her disappear permanently.  

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 12:50 am

Title: Chapter 20

So sad that Running Bird had to die because of his sister's need for revenge. How many more will have to die?



Author's Response:

Yes, his sisters stupidity was what sadly led to his demise! Thank you so much for your feedback, KittyOh48! I appreciate you faithfully reading and reviewing!! xx

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2021 03:53 am

Title: Chapter 20

I've been checking daily on chapter 21. You got me hooked!



Author's Response:

Hey there Kay,

 

Wow, Thank You for your continued interest!! :D I am hugey flattered you are checking back regularly for an update. Sorry for the delay in posting, but new chappies are up now! Thans again for your awesome support!! xx

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 25 2021 07:30 pm

Title: Chapter 20

That evil monster did this to herself and her brother! Crazy and desperate over one stupid man!! Is her world really that small?!!

That arrow she meant for someone else just pierced her own heart! EVIL!!



Author's Response:

Hey flikchick,

Yes indeed, she did it to herself!! This was an interesting chapter to write, difficult at times because of the emotional aspect, but I am glad it's been received well! Thank you for leaving a comment, I just love having the feedback on this story. It;s so greaty appreciated, frome ach and ever one of you. :) xx

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2021 06:13 am

Title: Chapter 20

Damn, someone is cutting onions in the house...why the sweet gentle soul has to go.  He was a brave warrior until the end....I really hope this forces Ten Beaver Woman to repent and be held accountable for her actions...This jealousy has gone entirely too far, it has resulted in a innocent life lost.  Man he was so young.  Can't wait for your next chapter.



Author's Response:

Lol. Well writing it, was even emotional for me too! So I understand. But I am also flattered to have elicited a response from you, while you were reading. :) I felt bad myself that Running Bird was killed off, but thought it made the most sense, to have something that Ten Beaver Woman loved the most, be the very thing that she lost...

Thank you for reading and reviewingm lajack1. I just Love receiving feedback, and knowing what you all think with each chapter. :) Hope you enjoy the latest installment!! xx

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2021 12:15 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow I didn't see that coming! I really love your writing and can't wait for the next chapter to see her reaction to her inadvertently killing her brother! 



Author's Response:

Hi there!

So sorry for the late reple. I honestly don't know how I missed this comment, but Thank You So Much for reading and reviewing!! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. xx

Reviewer: It’s lit Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 21 2021 10:57 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Poor Running Bird. Karma always comes back and Ten Beaver Woman had paid the ultimate sacrifice for her deviant and hateful ways. I wonder what will happen next with her and will Dancing Wolf call her out in front of everyone for cursing his weapons and getting her brother killed.



Author's Response:

Hey collican!

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review! I myself felt sorry for Running Bird as I was writing this chapter, it was emotional, for me. :P

I hope you enjoy the latest installment, and thanks so much for taking the time to read my story!! xx

Reviewer: collican Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2021 03:57 pm

Title: Chapter 20

The guilt Ten Beaver woman will feel when she realize she's the reason her beloved brother died, will haunt her for the rest of her life. Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank You, blessed soul!! And yes, that is the type of guilt that will haunt her forever. :O

Thanks so much for always reading and reviewing, I so appreciate it!! xx

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2021 05:00 pm

Title: Chapter 20

My hope was that Ten Beaver ho would die horribly not her little brother.   I am so sad, but karma's a bitch. DW knows whose responsible for this heart breaking situation.  At least his killer is dead, which was well deserved as he killed a child. 



Author's Response:

I know, you were hoping for her Her, and not someone else, pmgayles. LOL. But I felt it made sense for her to lose the very thing she loved Most, and be made to live with the horrible results of her evil actions.

Thank you So Much for commenting, pmgayles, and letting me know what you thought of the chapter!! xx

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2021 12:52 pm

Title: Chapter 20

OMG! This is so sad and so Ten Beaver Woman's fault. This is going to kill her. Poor innocent boy. Please update! I love the name kicking thunder. Can't wait to see what they name the daughter.



Author's Response:

Hey there, Kay,

Sorry for the long wait between installments, but the new chapters are now up!

It was indeed an emotional chapter to write, because Running Bird was one of the most innocent and truly sweet characters I have ever written. So I was actually sorry to kill him off, but I thought it would be fitting for Ten Beaver Woman to lose him, as she loved him so dearly, and that was her karma to reap.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing, and I hope you dig the latest installment!! xx

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2021 10:51 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.