Reviews For Kissed By The Rain
Title: Chapter 13

Ok, so what just happened here sucks!



Author's Response:

Hey flick chick,

Glad to have your interest in this story. :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! xx

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 04:42 am

Title: Chapter 13

My heart hurts for her 😭😭😭 this would be such a traumatising experience and losing a child ... is just ... unexplainable. She needed her husband in that moment and I completely (100%) understand why he needed to cry... but I fear she's going to pull away from him now. She needed comfort and the only one who could provide it was dancing wolf. The hardest thing is, dancing Wolf needed to be away so he could mourn and cry without her breaking- but our girl wouldn't have cared. 

That last part, where she wanted to be alone with her baby girl just killed me. How vulnerable and heart breaking that must be. Ahhhhh why'd you have to break my heart?? Wahhhhhhh

the white men who are trying to take her... bruh- you think dancing wolf is going to let her pee alone? I feel like he'll be tenfold worse Now and I can't imagine how she's going to deal with it. 

Love love love thank you so much for updating! Excited for whats to come



Author's Response:

Hey there Gordana :)

Rough chapter, I know! I was hoping the pain and emotion would come through for the readers, so glad to know I was able to do that. I'm so glad you are enjoying the story and bond that Dancing Wolf and Wanahca have. As always, I so appreciate having you read and support my stories,as I fully enjoy the reviews you all give me!!

New installlments should now be up, so hope you'll enjoy the latest update. :) xxx

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 08:51 pm

Title: Chapter 13

O my heart... so sad 😞

Author's Response:

Hey Blessed Soul,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I was in the feels, myself, while writing this chapter! :) I so appreciate your continued support!!!! xxx

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 06:57 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Beautiful chapter

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 06:56 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I was sad about the loss of the baby. Damn those white hunters! 



Author's Response:

Hi jjazz59,

I know, tough chappie to read! Thank you for the read and reviews, it means a lot to have your interest. :) xx

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 04:35 am

Title: Chapter 12

Beautiful, sexy chapter!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 04:29 am

Title: Chapter 1

Amazing! I'm over here in my feelings with what you did. The emotions they both felt. how you wrote it down 😩 Plus we got 2 chapters. Wow.. can't wait to see what happens next



Author's Response:

Awww, well thank you so much hon!!1 I am Truly flattered by your comment, and thank you for taking the time to review and read my story. Hope you will enjoy the latest installments!!! :) xxx

Reviewer: Locked in Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15 2021 10:17 pm

Title: Chapter 13

She lost the baby because if white people.!! My heart is broken, I hope that DW doesn't desert  Wananacha anymore.?  I am so sad now. 



Author's Response:

Hi pmgayles!

I know, heavy chapter, emotionally speaking... I will do my best to not make you guys wait so long for the next installment. Thank you so much for always leaving reviews and reading!! xx  :)

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2021 12:32 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Haven't read the updtaes yet, bu so you know, it's the best valentine presents ever !! Now, let me enjoy them : )



Author's Response:

Awww, well thank you, luv! I know I took forever to update, so I figured the least I could do, was go ahead and drop 2 chappies at once. :D

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2021 09:53 am

Title: Chapter 3

Excellent

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2021 10:34 am

Title: Chapter 8

OH MY GOODNESS! It's been months since I've ate this good sis! It's such a pleasure to be folded up into your spirit's narrative again and it covers me like a warm cozy blanket! I'm so delighted that I have three more chapters to gobble up hehe. This chapter was ahmazing, beautiful, erotic, sweet and very spiritual...I teared up reading of how special and I'm gonna say it... holy Dancing Wolf made our lovely Wanahca feel. He worshipped her in body mind and spirit already and everything was so transcendent. Truthfully, I cannot relate or understand because I've never experienced it but it makes me want to experience the same thing with a man who will have the same appreciation, love, respect, desire and spirit as Dancing Wolf. For the same moment Wanahca experienced I will gladly continue to wait haha. Thank you once again for sharing this magnificent and heavenly narrative! -D&L 



Author's Response:

I am so sorry for the late response. No idea how this comment got past me when I was replying, because I did indeed read it!

I am so glad you're enjoying the story honey. And knowing you feel al cozy while reading my stuff is amazing to hear. :D

Yes!! I think we can all agree we would not mind having a man like Dancing Wolf At All.  :) :). That's  what I was aiming for while writing him and creating his character, someone who would be warm, kind and so protective, yet also intensely  passionate and so masculine..

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, your support is so great apreciated love!!. And I apologize again for taking eons to reply. It was not intentional!!! Xxx Hope all is well with you sweetheart.

 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 06:23 am

Title: Chapter 11

Beautiful chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks, sweetie!!! xx

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 04:04 am

Title: Chapter 11

So beautiful!!!  I'm happy he found her and she's safe.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! I'm happy you liked the chapter, and thanks for taking the time to stop by. :)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2020 01:37 am

Title: Chapter 10

Omg! This was so beautiful!!;

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2020 07:34 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Nice updates

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2020 03:35 am

Title: Chapter 10

Yes!!!  Iove this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2020 11:22 am

Title: Chapter 11

That was hot,  DW and Wana are perfect for each other.  Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

You are very welcome, pmgayles! Thank you for reading and reviewing every chapter. I really appreciate your ongoing support!! xxx

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2020 11:10 am

Title: Chapter 11

After the week I had...this is honestly such a mood booster. When I saw the transition to the wedding, I'll admit I underestimated the ability to get a high larger than previous chapters because they were so good but this chapter...? Girl I'm speechless. You are so wonderfully talent, thank you for sharing that with us. 

Off to re reading!

 

 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed, hon!! I truly appreciate your compliment on my writing, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review!! xx

Reviewer: waterst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 12 2020 06:22 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love all of your stories and I'm excited for this one  



Author's Response:

Hey Michmom2,

Thank you, sweetie! It's nice to have you here with this new story, and I hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 05 2020 01:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love all of your stories and I'm excited for this one  

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 05 2020 01:08 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I love this story😍 it gives me a warm feeling inside every time I read it 😌 Nice!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2020 01:36 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Can a person be in love with a story? If so then that is me! This story is HOT! If it's this good with just foreplay, I hate to see when the Real Deal happens...my kindle may explode!!! LOL!



Author's Response:

Why thank ya, sweets! I appreciate you reading and reviewing. So glad you dig the story, and I hope you will continue  to!! Xxx

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 01:48 am

Title: Chapter 7

Wow!!! I LOVE this STORY! Action, Action and more action. I am not a paranorma/shifter sort of person but this story may make me change my mind!



Author's Response:

Hi there Kittyoh48,

 

What an amazing compliment.  I'm glad to hear you like the story, and to know you are not usually  into shifter stuff but decided  to give it a chance... that awesome. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. So appreciated!! 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 12:55 am

Title: Chapter 6

Wow...that chapter was intense...I love how he is pledging himself to love only her. And to make sure she is always cared for in case something happens to him. I love how she pledge to never lay with another if something was to happen to him. That is a powerful pledge...That is love to the highest.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 12:23 am

Title: Chapter 8

I just love how they are coming together. He treats her with so much care and respect.



Author's Response:

Yes! :D I wanted there to be respect and genuine love as the foundation of their relationship, so thank you for noticing.  I'm glad you are enjoying! Xxx

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 06:24 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.