Reviews For Kissed By The Rain
Title: Chapter 19

Ten Beaver Woman has to go! What a horrible sad woman. Glad to know the baby will survive this time. Ten Beaver Woman will be shocked there are 2 babies. She better not get Dancing Wolf hurt or killed. Hopefully he will sense what she has done or his father knows and will warn him like he did with Wanahca.

Great updates!

Reviewer: collican Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2021 04:26 am

Title: Chapter 19

Ten beaver woman is messing with the wrong one ๐Ÿ˜ก she will get what she deserves later on. What goes around comes around 

Reviewer: Adore Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 01:04 pm

Title: Chapter 19

It is time for Ten zbeavers ho to die and make it it horrendous.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2021 01:44 am

Title: Chapter 19

Yay! Thank you for the lovely updates. Lord protect Dancing Wolf and bind up Ten Beaver Woman. Update soon. I'm ready.

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 10 2021 11:56 pm

Title: Chapter 19

You have me checking daily for an update.  Good job.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2021 03:39 am

Title: Chapter 19

I hope whatever is protecting Wanahca is protecting Dancing Wolf in all things as well; and that this will backfire on Ten Beaver Woman tenfold!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2021 02:10 am

Title: Chapter 18

Yeah, this was lovely after all that's happened.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2021 02:05 am

Title: Chapter 17

Wow...I knew it..small pox. Dancing Wolf felt the spirit when he was at the trading camp.This story is getting better and better.



Author's Response:

Yes, ma'am!! It was the pox!! So happy you are digging the chapters, and what a compliment to hear that they are getting better and better for you. You guys are all awesome, I appreciate you for reading and reviewing. Thanks, kittyOh48!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 09:39 am

Title: Chapter 1

Just commenting to say I looove this story - can't wait til the next chapter!

Reviewer: A fan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 27 2021 02:23 am

Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update. It's amazing the character development and how far they have come in their marriage.  Glad to see Dancing Wolf father make an appearance. happy the characters got to meet and for him to give a heads up on what's happening. I wouldn't be hurt at all if 10 Beaver women is dead. You reap what you sow! I'm happy both Wanacha and Dancing Wolf made it. Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

You are so welcome, and it's  truly awesome to hear you are enjoying the character development. Yes, I think that most would not miss Ten Beaver Woman at all, if she happened to be X'd out. Lol

Many thanks for reading and reviewing, and I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story!

Reviewer: Itslit Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2021 11:31 am

Title: Chapter 17

Why do I feel like Ten Beaver woman was violated by the enemy and what she wished for Wanahca is now her fate. This update had me on the edge of my seat๐Ÿ‘ BRAVO ๐Ÿ‘

Author's Response:

Thank you, Thank you!! Although chapters with action can be challenging to write, they sure are fun. So, I'm very flattered it kept ya on the edge of your seat! Your feedback is so appreciated!!! Thank you for supporting my story! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2021 02:40 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Forgot to rate, 15/10

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2021 12:12 pm

Title: Chapter 17

This update made my day. My heart flutters at the connection that Wanaca and dancing Wolf have, but my heart broke hearing Medicine Arrow didn't make it. Ten Beaver woman is the devil; but no weapon formed shall prosper against Wanacha and Dancing Wolf. Please let them grow old together.



Author's Response:

Aww, why thank you, Kay! I'm flattered. :)

I always love hearing that people appreciate the special connection Dancing Wolf and Wanahca have. Your support is awesome, and thank you so much for leaving feedback!!  

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 22 2021 12:08 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I hope that Ten Beavers ho is dead.



Author's Response:

I just love your comments!  :D Thanks for the reading and reviewing, pmgayles!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2021 01:07 am

Title: Chapter 17

This was crazy!! That was so much carnage! I smell Ten Beaver Woman was behind this attack! she'll get what's coming to her.

And what a couple Wanahca and Dancing Wolf make! I love their deep connection and love for one another!

Great update!



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey. So glad you enjoyed the update!! Your continued support for this story is awesome, and thanks for reading and reviewing so faithfully!! X

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2021 01:04 am

Title: Chapter 16

Nice update ๐Ÿ™‚ Ten Beaver woman need to sit her ass down somewhere ๐Ÿ˜  Dancing Wolf don't want her and praying for someone's womb to not conceive is heartless. Karma is a bitch!! Her womb might be closed.

Author's Response:

Lol,yup! And thanks, luv! So glad you enjoyed the update. :) I appreciate the continued support! xx

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2021 01:26 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Yay! I love this story. Thanks for the update 



Author's Response:

You're so welcome, Kay! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :) xx

Reviewer: Kay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2021 10:55 am

Title: Chapter 16

I am side eyeing Hawk.  I don't trust him.  Why would you trade where there is sickness and potentially bring back to your tribe.  He was also trying to get Dancing Wolves to take a 2nd wife and spread his personal business.  He can't be that naive or stupid.  I think he wants him with 10 Beaver chick.  I hope those true to the tribe survive and find joy and freedom for the rest of their lives.  I was hesitant about reading the story because of the timeframe and how Caucasian people handles the Native Americans and was concerned how any positive relationship could occur but I am really enjoying it.  Please keep it going.



Author's Response:

Hello lajack1,

Lots of good things you noticed, there! And I thank you for taking a chance on my story. I understand, witht he time period, your hesitation. But I am very pleased you have been enjoying it. I so appreciate you taking the time to read n' review. Your support means a lot!! xx

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 10 2021 04:00 am

Title: Chapter 16

This Ten Beavers ho needs to die.  I hope DW didn't bring small pox back to the village?  Thank you for updating!!



Author's Response:

LMAO @ you syaing: "Ten Beavers ho"

You are so funny! Thanks for your awesome and continued support, pmgayles! :D xxx

 

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2021 10:44 am

Title: Chapter 1

Hello,

Thank you do much for writing your characters in such a beautiful way. I enjoy the sense of community, the love and humanity inwhich everyone holds each other. I enjoy DW and W, but, their family and friends add colour to the story in a beautiful way. I really enjoy that this not a story of carnal passion, but one of two people meeting and sharing a life, a three dimensional life. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Can I make a request? Please don't get mad :D I would like to see you move a bit from the binary of masculine and feminine. Perhaps W can learn to exhibit some masculine energy, some fire, she is just so passive. I would have loved to see her go after TBW for spreading BS about her and for going after her husband!!!

Still love the story tho, you have no idea how much seeing such a beautiful couple has snatched from the clutches of depression.

 

Love from Africa,

Akan



Author's Response:

Hello there Akan!

Wow, you are from Africa? That is so cool! :)

Thank you so much for this lovely review that you left me, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story!! And yes, I wanted this story to be about more than just the passion and carnal aspect of love, but more of a deep-rooted connection that nobody could break. Because to me, that is True Love!

And I am not mad at all for you mentioning how Wanahca has been pretty passive towards Ten Beaver Woman. You're right, and it would do her good to show a bit more fire. :D :D But, she does indeed plan to take those kid gloves off here pretty soon, so so I think this suggestion you made, is actually great!

Thank you again for your interest, and I hope you'll enjoy the latest installment!! xx

Reviewer: Akan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 20 2021 12:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1

It feels like a new beginning for them both. The last chapter was the end of something tragic but the start of something beautiful. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I am happy to hear you enoyed this chapter!!! xxx

Reviewer: Locked in Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 11:32 pm

Title: Chapter 15

A dream(Baby)conceived in truth can never die๐Ÿฅฐ She is their Black Butterfly ๐Ÿฆ‹ Nice updates

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2021 11:16 am

Title: Chapter 15

What a beautiful homegoing for their baby girl. And what a beautiful coming back together of husband and wife. 

Lovely chapter!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 11:59 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Its such a sad time, but Wanahca needs to be careful here how she handles things. Don't push Dancing Wolf into saying things she already knows he wouldn't otherwise. That accomplishes nothing good, so don't borrow trouble. She's also leaving him out there alone fighting for their marriage!

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 11:02 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Sweet!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 06:00 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.