Reviews For Angel? Or Devil?
Title: Chapter twenty four

Everett lunging at Thea like that? Nope! Time to go! All this unnecessary bulls**t...naw. And all this crowd does is bring the drama. Nothing but red flag warnings up in here!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2023 10:06 pm

Title: Chapter twenty three

And more complications....

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2023 09:17 pm

Title: Chapter twenty four

The Devil side of Everett is starting to show. He's becoming unhinged. I am afraid for Thea. Nice update.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2023 09:57 am

Title: Chapter twenty four

And the plot thickens! I'm starting to get a better picture of a lot of these characters. I can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: Paisley Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2023 07:03 am

Title: Chapter twenty three

I mean, this weekend is playing out like All My Children, Junior Edition! Geez!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2023 08:44 pm

Title: Chapter twenty three

I recently found this story and I am absolutely obsessed with it! Please update soon and more frequently. I'm rooting for Thea & Everett

Reviewer: Paisley Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2023 02:37 am

Title: Chapter twenty three

I'm not surprised about Cartier and Zander, their love hate relationship was telling their story. Everett is trying to make Thea jealous with spending time with Holland. He's hoping to get some incredible angry sex from Thea🤭 Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2023 12:42 pm

Title: Chapter twenty two

These kids are too young to have so many adult secrets and situations. They all seem so jaded in one way or the other. What a world!

And please say Thea has protection!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2023 12:46 am

Title: Chapter twenty two

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2023 08:52 pm

Title: Chapter twenty one

When Everett turns 18 he needs to leave his father behind. There's no way in hell i'll stay and be a punching bag. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2023 11:52 am

Title: Chapter one

I've missed this story so much. Hope you add again soon! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 30 2023 04:55 am

Title: Chapter twenty one

I feel for Everett, but I don't want it to end up with him smothering Thea instead of having a loving girlfriend and close confidante. Doesn't seem like he's had anyone to help him with all of this.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2023 09:44 pm

Title: Chapter one

She's hooked!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 29 2023 01:34 pm

Title: Chapter one

So glad this is back! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 28 2023 05:47 pm

Title: Chapter twenty

All caught up...

Welp, they've had sex! She's in the soup now! I just hope she's not pregnant because with everything else going on in her life, Thea's holding on by a string and that is the last thing she needs right now! And who knows what is coming next with Everett now that sex is in the equation. He already seems slightly off as it is to me.

And as far as her bestie, Thea should let her know she's covered for her once with Seth and that she wont be doing that again. No, Bizzy didn't ask her to and she didn't know, but she's being messy right now with homeboy just all around and Seth will find out at some point. Thea does NOT want to be answering questions about that from Seth as her best friend. Its a no-win for Thea so let Bizzy know!

Great chapters!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2023 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter twenty

She's hooked! Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2023 09:18 am

Title: Chapter one

I feel like Everett is becoming the prime example for love bombing. Definitely a bit too much too soon with him for her. Loved the update! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 05 2023 01:17 am

Title: Chapter nineteen

When you are in the heat of the moment you are not thinking straight, they forget protection. Thea doesn't need a baby when she's already taking care of two, her mom and her brother. Nice update. Waiting on the backstory of Everett's bruises ’

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2023 04:14 am

Title: Chapter nineteen

This chapter took me out and I loved it. Great update 

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2023 11:23 am

Title: Chapter eighteen

Thea is the adult in the household not her mother. I see why she's seeking attention from Everett. Nice update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2023 01:57 am

Title: Chapter seventeen

Doing all that,they might as well have sex. The whole house is partaking in hoe-ism. Manipulation at its finest. Nice update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2023 02:26 pm

Title: Chapter one

Loved the update! Curious to see what Everett does next. 

Reviewer: BlckSiren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 02 2023 02:15 am

Title: Chapter sixteen

I don't care for Everett. I can't put my finger on it, but something is off! Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2023 02:52 am

Title: Chapter sixteen

Oh, wow. I mean, I know we all have a learing curve. That's how we learn about life; going through it, but Thea is too young to be going through this level of drama with her first boyfriend! Her life is already complicated enough with a childhood stolen by a mother who has major issues going on.

She's already living on the defensive for herself and her little brother as it is, and this extra, extra drama just seems so unfair! She spends her life navigating her mother's moods and actions, which affects her and her brother's literal safety; and now she's going to have to do the same with Everett?!? I just don't want this for Thea!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2023 07:01 pm

Title: Chapter fifteen

Ok. What's with that okay? And what's with Thea? This is interesting...

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2023 10:07 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.