Reviews For Angel? Or Devil?
Title: Chapter nine

These chapters getting better and better

 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2021 06:10 am

Title: Chapter nine

Angel or devil indeed! What was that little display about?!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2021 04:00 am

Title: Chapter nine

SO loved this update! Starting to get into the good stuff!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2021 01:21 am

Title: Chapter nine

I really enjoy this story and it's the only reason I still check the site. 

 

Hopefully this one gets finished because I loved all your other ones too, but you always walked away from them. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 06 2021 06:31 pm

Title: Chapter nine

Do I sense a supernatural twist coming? Lol. Great update! Very excited to see where the story goes!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2021 11:35 am

Title: Chapter nine

Awesome chapter. Love the build up and how her feelings are described

Reviewer: Bel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2021 08:17 am

Title: Chapter eight

I want to know what Lakelyn was about to tell Thea. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 04:27 am

Title: Chapter eight

Wow!! I hope the next chapter will be uploaded quick!!

Reviewer: Pooh21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 08:32 pm

Title: Chapter eight

I got worried at first, thinking Everett was a bad guy ‘ when it seemed that he got angry about the kiss ’ but he was just trying to tame the beast 😂 I'm feeling this chapter too! Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 05:32 pm

Title: Chapter eight

I love the update 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 12:19 pm

Title: Chapter seven

He's building a relationship w Sam I know that's important for Thea

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 02:13 am

Title: Chapter seven

Ok Everett is growing on me

Reviewer: Helen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 12:46 am

Title: Chapter seven

so good, can't wait for the next chapter ! 

Reviewer: Amy Winehouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2021 07:02 pm

Title: Chapter seven

Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2021 11:18 am

Title: Chapter seven

So far, so good. Let's hope the rumors hold up!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 12:49 am

Title: Chapter seven

Okay the scene at the beach was hot and steamy!!

Reviewer: Tay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2021 08:26 pm

Title: Chapter seven

I loved it!

Reviewer: Adrellkyles Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27 2021 05:56 am

Title: Chapter one

Everett seems almost too good to be true... I'm super suspiscious

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2021 11:14 pm

Title: Chapter six

This is a really cute story. I love it! Kee going.

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 19 2021 02:51 am

Title: Chapter six

Thea was straight up. No chaser. Period!! I like that!! Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 06:51 pm

Title: Chapter six

LOL...BIzzy is a hot mess! And SHE needs to be spilling some tea! She ain't slick. Something is up with her!

That was an interesting ride home. I like that Thea just asked him straight up what he was doing. NO time for BS! That takes some balls.

Off to the beach now...

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2021 04:13 am

Title: Chapter five

That was an interesting outing. Bizzy and Cartier were a bit much!

I still like that Thea is solid about herself. Not getting all caught up in a crush and putting him on some pedestal. He's only human; just a guy at the end of the day. No more, no less. Don't do what her mother did. Keep it in perspective. That will serve her well in the long run. And I think Everett endeavors to make people see that he's just a regular guy, too.

Can't wait for the next update.

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2021 11:25 pm

Title: Chapter five

Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2021 04:33 pm

Title: Chapter four

So....

I like this so far.

I can't figure out if Everett is playing a game. He seems like a nice guy, though. 

Is Bizzy hiding something and does it have anything to do with Remy?

Cartier is a character.

And I'd love for Shaugna to get it together for herself and her kids! Don't ever give another human being the power to completely destroy you like that. I hope she finds her own worth.

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2021 08:28 am

Title: Chapter four

Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2021 01:40 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.