Reviews For A Son's Destiny
Title: Chapter Six

Hora would you just leave Lena alone , seeing you isn't helping.  Your fake condolences don't mean shit and neither do you. Lena is unraveling and it's only doing to get worse. Jax pay attention to Lena and tell Hora to go to hell wearing gasoline thongs. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 01:29 am

Title: Chapter Six

Nice updates. I hope Lena don't get backed into a wall and turn on Jax and the crew ’ even though he's being a disloyal boyfriend emotionally 😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2021 02:01 pm

Title: Chapter Six

Lebanon drinking isn't going to make the pain go away . Pushing Jax's lying ass away will hasten his cheating with Hora.  Agent Stokes shouldn't be questioning a drunk person.  I am really not liking Jax right now. 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 03:53 am

Title: Chapter Four

With that one line we know Jax is not completely over Tara.  Unfortunately I feel he is going to do something stupid because Tara ego is now bruised/hurt.  Ya know give him those Puss in boots eyes and say "was it real?  Did you love me?  Do you love her more than me?"  B.S.  Lena has had his back it seems like forever, setting her own insecurities and doubt essentially her feelings on the back burner to support him.  If he does hurt her emotionally I hope she gives him HELL in trying to win her back.  Obviously others are checking for her.



Author's Response:

Yeah, unfortunately Jax feels like he might need closure from Tara.  I just hope the fallout from it was worth it, but lets see.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 06 2021 03:14 pm

Title: Chapter Four

I wish Tara would just dip. Man even watching the show, I wasn't a fan of hers. But I'm glad for an update, I love Lena 



Author's Response:

Same here.  I wished so long for her to leave again.  But we kinda got our wish in season 6...lol!  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2021 02:49 pm

Title: Chapter Three

That creepy Kohn dude  Hora broght that creepy with her trying to get away from him Lena tell Jax what happened. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2021 11:41 am

Title: Chapter Four

Why is Jax disappointed that Hora walked away?  You told Kena that you loved her did you lie, Jax?  In this version can something bad happen to Hora?



Author's Response:

I think it's because Jax never got full closure with Tara.  She just up and left him 10 years prior with no notice.  So in the back of his mind is what could have been.  Jax does love Lena I can say.  I have plans for Tara, don't you worry about that.  LOL!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2021 11:17 am

Title: CHARACTERS

Is this a rewrite or just repost of the same story.

Author's Response:

It's a repost.  In my author's note I said that this fic was accidentally deleted.  I have continued this story on other websites and felt like maybe I should repost it here.

Reviewer: shellyme Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2021 10:38 pm

Title: Chapter Two

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 To the writer: My not liking Lena has absolutely nothing to do with Tara. You as admitted did not like Tara, but you probably liked other characters and therefore by all account continued watching and enjoying the show. Is it a prerequisite that one must like the main character of a story to enjoy it? I am aware that this isn't a Tara centred or fan written story. I did admit, that even though I would never like Lena, you have done a terrific job in the way you have written her. 

However, I will respect your wishes and discontinue reading your story.
Good luck in your writing. Enjoy the rest of your week.



Author's Response:

I adored Tara, still do. She's just the type of girl I would like my sons to bring home- ambitious, independent, intelligent and full of high self-confidence, self esteem and self-worth- you know, basically everything Lena is not.

Is this not what you said? You praise Tara while crapping on Lena.  I'm not saying that you don't have to like a character, but my thing is why would you want to read something where you don't even like the main character?  That you will never even like her.  Basically saying that you wouldn't even give her a chance.  That's why I said that it's best that maybe you shouldn't be reading this fic. I just find it odd that you'd even want to. I even stated that if you like Tara, this may not be the story for you since she won't end up looking too good by the end.  I also felt like your comment was a little backhanded. You say you don't like Lena -that she has no self worth, she's not ambitious, she unintelligent, etc, but then you compliment the way I write her.  To me that's a bit of an insult to my writing.  For that, I personally feel that it was best to not even send a review at all. 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 12 2021 11:28 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Welcome back. I remember this story. I adored Tara, still do. She's just the type of girl I would like my sons to bring home- ambitious, independent, intelligent and full of high self-confidence, self esteem and self-worth- you know, basically everything Lena is not.
Jax, if you would try using the two functioning brain cells that you have, you would see that Tara is extremely valuable not just to you but also the club. On second thought my Tara deserves better. Listen love, his ex-wife is an addict and his current love interest is...let's just say you are well rid.
I like your story. Although, I can not nor will I ever like Lena, the way you have written her is so true to life and realistic it is almost flawless and that is a gift. Tara is sensational as always (thank you).
Have a lovely week.    



Author's Response:

Um....thanks for the review I guess? I'm not really sure how to respond because I'm not a fan of Tara...like at all. I honestly thought she was a horrible character who never took responsibility for her own actions. Everything was always either Jax, Gemma, or the Club's fault. Nothing was ever her fault. So I couldn't stand it. I'm not sure why you'd even be interested in my story in the first place if you love Tara so much. This is not a Tara friendly story and will never be.  I'm not saying you can't read my story. I appreciate each and every reader, but if you're going to leave me reviews about not liking my OC because of your love for Tara, not because of the story itself, I'd just rather you not read it. 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 12 2021 08:36 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Jax and Tara haven't been together for a long time so hopefully he's gotten her out of his system by now.

Hopefully he'll also be happy and supportive when he learns that Lena is pregnant. 



Author's Response:

I don't think Jax has gotten Tara out of his system unfortunately.  It's going to be a long, slippery road ahead.  I think Jax might surprise us all if Lena ever tells him she's pregnant.  Hopefully lol!

Reviewer: dirahdee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2021 06:38 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2021 06:05 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Please don't let Kena lose the baby because if she does it will be because she witnessed Jax cheating on her with Hora.  Just feeling I'm getting. 



Author's Response:

I guess we'll have to just see then. Lol!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2021 09:41 am

Title: Chapter Two

Tell Jax your fear about Tara being back in town.  I don't like Tara!!



Author's Response:

I don't like Tara either. With Lena I don't think telling Jax is going to be easy.  Maybe. Maybe not. ;)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2021 09:38 am

Title: CHARACTERS

I was reading this when you originally published it up here and I'm so glad it's back. I love it all over again



Author's Response:

Yay!  I'm happy to be able to bring it back.  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2021 07:13 am

Title: Chapter One

This is good! Sexy cast too!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: dirahdee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2021 07:07 pm

Title: Chapter One

His child gonna have a long road ahead of him,I hope he gets full custody. Wendy is not fit to be a mother. Thanks for bringing this story back. Nice!

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, that poor baby.  I agree about Wendy.  She needs to get help before she can be that child's mother. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2021 11:46 am

Title: Chapter One

He better be talking to Hora about his baby.



Author's Response:

I guess we'll see...lol!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2021 10:58 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.