Reviews For Transcendence
Title: Epilogue

Beautiful ending😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 01:18 pm

Title: Epilogue

Thank you for the update. It was a lovely story. I just wish I knew what happened to Rae's parents and Rato's ex, it would have been a loose end tied up. I could see your stories being published, they are that good.
Until next update to your other stories. Have a safe and wonderful weekend.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2020 02:27 pm

Title: Epilogue

DL you are such an amazing writer with a phenomenal talent..thank you for sharing your talent. I am looking forward to buying this book.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2020 02:21 pm

Title: Epilogue

Thank you thank you thank you. This story was beautiful and heartbreaking and so sweet to read. Rea and Roto have a place in my heart forever. They way you bought their story to live and been special to read. I'm so happy they got their happy ending. Bless you and that wonderful mind you have that was able to bring these two in our lives.

Reviewer: NicoleDanielle1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2020 09:53 am

Title: Shin Sei Katsu

Thank You SIS!! You are AWESOME!!☺ I'm not ready for this story to end😟

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 03:27 pm

Title: Shin Sei Katsu

This was beautiful. I have been reading this story since the beginning and I love your way with words. Reading this has been like watching a movie.

Reviewer: NicoleDanielle1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 03:01 pm

Title: Shin Sei Katsu

I am so proud of the writer you have become. You talent has grown exponentially!! I will miss Rae and Rito and look torward to publishing this finally book of tgeir journey. Thank you for sharing your talent. Emi is still psychotic, I see and with hus crazy @$$ cousin that can'tbe gooe.  Roto put muzzle on her crazy @$$, didn't he? 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 01:04 pm

Title: Floret

O my word!!!! This chapter gave me goosebumps!!! When they adopted little man set my heart ❤ on fire ” because I'm adopted too. Good things happen to good people and Rae and Roto are good people. Their child will be blessed. Nice sis!!!

Author's Response:

ehhehehe. YESSSSSSSSSS MAAA'AMMMMMM! KYOU GOT HIS HAPPY ENDING AND RIGHTLY DESERVED! OUR LIL BABY KYOU KYOU! Yes Rae and Roto are SUCH good people and have such big hearts. God gon bless them richly AND their offspring for generations and generations to come hehe. THANK YOU LOVE! xoxo 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 01:37 pm

Title: Floret

You you that i love these characters. Thank you for updating!



Author's Response:

AWW YOU'RE WELCOME MS. GAYLES!!!!!! They are so very dear to us aren't they? <3 Hope you like the end hehe. 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2020 07:16 pm

Title: Transcendence

The loving was good and he got going on, love  me some Roto.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2019 04:54 am

Title: Mother(Okaasan)

That was a beautiful well written chapter. You captured emotions that triggered some memories...some good l, others not that much.
When my father was dying...he asked to see me, but I didn't go see him. I didn't see the point...many have said that I needed closure. The way I see it is, closure is something you give/bring to yourself, no one can do it for you. Like Rae...I wanted to give my children a home with loving married parents. I waited until I found the one...we have been blessed with four beautiful children...whose father's love goes beyond the call.
I never saw my father's abandonment as negative really, it did not leave any "gaping holes" in my heart. I saw it as chance to choose better, to get better, to do better. I deserved not just a father, but a dad. I may not have gotten one, but I gave my children one, so in that regard....I thank my biological father.I admire you, your courage and talent.Have a wonderful week.

Reviewer: Raquel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2019 10:18 pm

Title: Mother(Okaasan)

DIdn't expect for it to be her birth mother as I a truly thought she was dead already.  Rae and Roto make a wonderful couple and they are one of my favorite couples.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07 2019 02:12 am

Title: Nucleus

His incubator needs to meet the grim reaper, the cure for evil is death.  Make is horrendous and painful.  Roto's cousin needs to be beaten until the white meats shows.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2019 01:39 am

Title: Nucleus

I👀 love it sis😀 you named it nucleus because it's all about Rae and Roto they are the central and most important part of their love and without them there is no love or growth😀 Nice!

Author's Response:

AHHHHHHH YESSSSSSSS!!!!!! YOUUUUUU ARE SOOOOOOOOOO INTERTWINED WITH MY PROCESSSSS LOL. I LOVE YOU FOR PICKING THAT UP IMMEDIATELY LOL. LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU! That's why this chapter is so special to me I think. I had to get it right. Thank you so much for your comment, they always make me smile. Love you sis! God bless! 

D&L

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2019 03:01 pm

Title: Return

👍😀

Author's Response:

*INSERTS A MILLION HEART EMOJIS*

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 12:01 am

Title: Return

Why are Rae and Roto surrounded by psychotic folks? Roto you really should have killed your incubator you can't cure evil.  Emi needs to just die already and jealous tramp Aiki too. How are you doing DL? What is going on in your world? Always remember sweetie you are loved.



Author's Response:

BWHOOOO HAHAHAHA. INCUBATORRR lol. Hi Ms. Gayles!!! I'm good!!! Welp, right now tryna get back into school, get Accordance published and a film in the works...a whole lot of goals for this year!! How are you? <3 EMI IS EVIL JUST LIKE HIS MAMA AND THEY BOTH GON BE DEALT. lol. AIKO NEEDA DISSAPEAR OUT THE PICTURE CAUSE SHE WAS NEVER RELEVANT LOLLLL. Your comments always make my day! God bless!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 03:29 am

Title: Return

They got to get these vindictive women out of their life😖 once and for all😖 they keep coming back from the dead😂 Nice love scene an update😀👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 01:59 am

Title: Return

HAPPY NEW YEAR! Welcome back. Thank you for the update. Poor Rae and Roto. Those two just can't catch a break. I hate to say it, but this is why we should hate women...well some of them anyway. LOL! With women like Emi and Eri, who needs Trump and Kim Jong-un. LOL! I hope Emi and Eri, get their comeuppance in full. Have a blessed week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2018 06:25 pm

Title: Catalyst

Spectacular sis😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 08:30 am

Title: Catalyst

Roto you really should have killed your incubator as their is no cure for evil.  I really want to Rae or Roto adopt that little boy it is so obvious that Rae loves him.  Tobu is in the house, so glad they got him on board.  DL, thank you for updating as you know I love this story and these characters.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 02:42 am

Title: Catalyst

Thank you for the update. I have to say, you are one of my favorite writers on this site (my sister and I agreed there are only six. Actually she said seven). LOL! 

I really like and enjoy this story. I always chomp at the bits waiting for an update. LOL!

I tried commenting on your personal update, but it did not post. I just wanted to say that your father's loss is just that, his loss. Don't let him define you or your relationships. Let go and let Jesus.

God Bless, love. Have a blessed week.

P.S. I think that mystery person is either his/ her mother or his ex. ( Could also be someone related to Rossi (her ex boss)).



Author's Response:

Awww thank you my dear!! That means so much to me!! ehehehe!! I am so glad that you enjoy the story!! It brings me pleasure to write it for you and your sister hehe!! <3 <3 Aw you are so so right love! Thank you for that!! God bless you as well and may your week be flled with blessings! <3 ehehehe I love your guess hehe!!! Can't wait to see who it is!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 05:44 am

Title: A/N: Reflection

I👀 love 💘 U sis💕😍d84;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 06:19 pm

Title: A/N: Reflection

Darkandlovely, honey at some point you will have to learn to let go of the hurt your earthly father put on you. That fear is stopping you from experiencing love. The right person for you can't come in if the door is always closed. Trust and believe GOD will send you your KING! and you will be his QUEEN and that love will be EVERLASTING! I love you honey! and you are always and forever in my prayers.

Author's Response:

You are so right Ms. J! The hurt definitely has still lingered. I know that just as God allowed me to be able to forgive him, He will help me be able to let go of the hurt he left. THANK YOU MS. JJJJJJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your wisdom and your real advice! I love you more than words can express! <3 Thank you again *kisses* <3

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 07:15 pm

Title: The So.u.nd

I'm in tears😢 over here. I feel at peace when i read this story, so calming. Sis, you have so much talent😍 I can't wait to see this story on the big screen🎥 Nice👍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 11:01 pm

Title: The So.u.nd

I love the relationship between Rae, Amee and Tre!!  Roto put it down!!!  Rae and Roto are one of my favorite couples and I so love their story.  HOw are you DL?  I pray that you are doing well, remember that you are loved.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 08:16 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.