Reviews For Once In A Lifetime
Title: Chapter 15: The Family pt1

I absolutely adore that Ayana and her mother-in-law have such a deep bond and loving relationship! That made me smile! What's up with pops?

Loved the update and glad you're back! Thanks!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2022 08:27 pm

Title: Chapter 15: The Family pt1

Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2022 04:36 pm

Title: Chapter 14:We're Going On A Trip

Was Jason told that Ayana couldn't have anymore babies?   

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2022 11:32 am

Title: Chapter 14:We're Going On A Trip

Was Jason told that Ayana couldn't have anymore babies?   

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2022 11:32 am

Title: Chapter 15: The Family pt1

Welcome back and thank you for the update. Don't like his father at all, what is his deal?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2022 11:24 am

Title: Chapter 14:We're Going On A Trip

Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2021 01:17 pm

Title: Chapter 14:We're Going On A Trip

Ayana can still get pregnant, right?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2021 02:49 am

Title: Chapter 14:We're Going On A Trip

Ayana can still get pregnant, right?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2021 02:49 am

Title: Chapter 14:We're Going On A Trip

Ya know, Ayana's father really needs to mind his own business. Its ok to be a concerned parent, but this isn't exactly that. Not all of it at least. He has a deep hatred of Jason. And not sure where Janice stands, either; even though she's a bit more open to him. Also, Janice said they didn't really know about Ayana's life there because, if I remember, they were frozen out. You get tired of being in the middle of things all the time. Lots of things are going to come out here in due time.

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2021 02:08 am

Title: Chapter 14:We're Going On A Trip

They are such a hot couple! She should meet the family I wanna see how that plays out and when is someone gonna slip about the pregnancy!?

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2021 04:05 am

Title: Chapter 1:The End

Wish she would start having flashbacks or something 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 15 2021 03:02 am

Title: Chapter 13:Bed Peace

Awww....that was just tender and sweet!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2021 06:20 am

Title: Chapter 13:Bed Peace

She's becoming more comfortable with him. I hope it lasts. It's not too late for him to tell her about what led up to her accident and the baby. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2021 03:21 pm

Title: Chapter 13:Bed Peace

Is Jadin going to confess or wait for Aytana's memory to return ?  Can Ayana have any children?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2021 11:42 pm

Title: Chapter 12:Breathless

Ok, all caught up! When her memory comes back and she realizes where she and her husband were in their marrioage and why, this is going to be interesting. These two have some reasl issues concerning her deception and his anger and feeling betrayed about it because its clear that he really does love his wife.

 

Also, I really dont like her interfering parents when it comes to her marriage. Giving her ex her number that...ugh! However, the sex was hot! That had been building up over time.

Nicely done!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2021 03:33 pm

Title: Chapter 12:Breathless

Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2021 06:52 pm

Title: Chapter 12:Breathless

Ayana broke him off a piece. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2021 12:14 pm

Title: Chapter 12:Breathless

YAAASSSSSS!!! SHE GOTTTAAAAA TASTEEEE AND NOWWW SHE COMINGGG BACK FOR THE WHOLE KITCHENNNNN! Hahahahahah damn they both seem like they both have high libidos 🥴😂 I was like "PHEWW WHEEWWWWW" 😂 

I'm so happy she's finallyyyy comfortable enough to get back into bed with him 😉 and he's obviously been going crazy missing her... I think they'll be catching up a wholeeee lot hahahaha 

yasss I loved it!! Cant wait for more! Amazing work x

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2021 05:54 am

Title: Chapter 12:Breathless

Ayana broke him off a piece. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2021 04:36 pm

Title: Chapter 12:Breathless

Ayana broke him off a piece. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2021 04:34 pm

Title: Chapter 10: Tell Me About It

Oh no Daryl is about to shake things up! I'm nervous she was just starting to get more settled in 😩

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2021 02:59 am

Title: Chapter 10: Tell Me About It

Her parent's are disrespectful as hell.  I want her remember her stopping her birth controlwith talking to Jason about it. I want her to explain why she made that decision. Why in the hell did she strip?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2021 01:38 am

Title: Chapter 10: Tell Me About It

Her parent's are disrespectful as hell.  I want her remember her stopping her birth controlwith talking to Jason about it. I want her to explain why she made that decision. Why in the hell did she strip?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2021 12:21 am

Title: Chapter 10: Tell Me About It

this story is frustrating because i want her to have her memory's back but I understand love will take it's time. Why do i think she may leave Jason as a payback when she finds out! I hope not 

Reviewer: plt_Usee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2021 09:17 pm

Title: Chapter 9:Declines on the Line

Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2021 03:50 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.