Reviews For Once In A Lifetime
Title: Chapter 8:Damage

It was all a dream, DAMN!😊 Don't go searching for something because you just might find it. This story is heating πŸ”₯ up. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2021 08:54 am

Title: Chapter 8:Damage

This is a funky place right now. I want her to get some memories going, but I know its gonna hit the fan when she does. Same goes for when she goes back to her parents home. It just feels like we're on the edge of something right now. 

Nice!

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2021 06:00 am

Title: Chapter 8:Damage

Well I love the story! I'm ready for her to get a memory or two though. I really like the ending. She's becoming more comfy with him! Keep going because you're doing great! I need answers about the parents too. Why didn't she talk to them much before?

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2021 03:56 pm

Title: Chapter 8:Damage

Well I love the story! I'm ready for her to get a memory or two though. I really like the ending. She's becoming more comfy with him! Keep going because you're doing great! I need answers about the parents too. Why didn't she talk to them much before?

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2021 04:28 am

Title: Chapter 8:Damage

That one little statement "until she left for good" scares me. She still intends to leave him. I go back and forth on Jason. The way that he treated her during her pregnancy makes me want to smack him, yet I know he loves her. What she'll do when she remembers the baby is going to be, at the very least, traumatic.  Great update, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2021 11:10 pm

Title: Chapter 8:Damage

I still really don't understand Jason's reaction to Ayana telling him she's pregnant, i was kinda hoping gor an explanation with his flashback.   I would also like to know why Ayana didn'ttell Jason that she went off her birth control?  Thank you fot the update!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2021 11:08 am

Title: Chapter 7:Working Late

Jason dud he r body good.  She broke up with Darryl for a reason. So Darryl needs to say gone. Alana being there isn't enough, you weren't really trying but you're scared.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 09:20 am

Title: Chapter 7:Working Late

Her head might not remember him but her heart β™₯ and body does😁 Jason was spelling out his name in it🀣 Nice updates

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 08:47 am

Title: Chapter 6:Feeling

Jason is trying. I know Ayana has memory loss but bringing another man into their relationship is just wrong πŸ˜•

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 08:45 am

Title: Chapter 7:Working Late

Hmmm....sounds weird, but I think this was kinda needed. It may help with memories. And take some of the edge off.

Cant wait for the next one...

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 06:22 am

Title: Chapter 6:Feeling

I can almost feel the discomfort from both of them. Its very emotional.

 

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 06:17 am

Title: Chapter 6:Feeling

She is not even trying to remember. Her parents just want her home and don't care about her marriage to Jason.  When she remembers their relationship with their daughter will implode again.  As much as Jason's treatment of Ayana angered me, I still want her to remember loving him and their life together. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2021 11:00 am

Title: Chapter 5:Day One

Stand, you married another. Just because you don't  remember doesn't make it untrue. You understanding also doesn't make it less true.  Do they have pictures showing their lives together? I hate to say this bit Jason this karma for jiw you treated Ayana about your baby.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2021 11:37 am

Title: Chapter 5:Day One

Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2021 12:07 am

Title: Chapter 5:Day One

This is so upsetting and confusing for the both of them. I'm getting frustrated just from reading it!

Great love scene!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2021 07:31 pm

Title: Chapter 4:Starting New

Oh, this is so complicated with them. I'm really liking this and the way its going right now.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2021 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 4:Starting New

Baby steps Jason 😔 Baby steps. Nice story.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2021 02:07 pm

Title: Chapter 3:Her

He has a lot of work to do to get her back.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2021 02:06 pm

Title: Chapter 2:The Start

Why is Jason so afraid of being a father? Well, he has his wish she is no longer pregnant.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2021 02:04 pm

Title: Chapter 1:The End

I like!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2021 02:02 pm

Title: Chapter 3:Her

I see I'm gonna get all emotional with this.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2021 06:21 am

Title: Chapter 3:Her

Please allow her o give other children..

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 08:14 pm

Title: Chapter 2:The Start

This is gonna make me cry!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 04:26 am

Title: Chapter 2:The Start

This is so good!

And he is toast!  How do you come back from this and forgive him?

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 02:29 am

Title: Chapter 2:The Start

Omg this is so good! Update soon!!!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2021 07:00 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.